Sky, ESPN confirm festive game broadcasts

Sky, ESPN confirm festive game broadcasts
© PA Photos
Sky Sports and ESPN announce coverage plans for December and into the new year.

Sky and ESPN have announced the games they will broadcast through December and into the new year, prompting a wave of fixture changes.

See how your team is affected in the full broadcast lineup below:

Sat, Dec 3
Newcastle vs. Chelsea (Sky Sports, 12.45pm)
Aston Villa vs. Man Utd (ESPN, 5.30pm)

Sun, Dec 4
Wolves vs. Sunderland (Sky Sports, 4pm)

Mon, Dec 5
Fulham vs. Liverpool (Sky Sports, 8pm)

Sun, Dec 11
Sunderland vs. Blackburn (Sky Sports, 1.30pm)
Stoke vs. Tottenham (Sky Sports, 4pm)

Mon, Dec 12
Chelsea vs. Man City (Sky Sports, 8pm)

Sat, Dec 17
Wigan vs. Chelsea (ESPN, 5.30pm)

Sun, Dec 18
QPR vs. Man Utd (Sky Sports, 12pm)
Aston Villa vs. Liverpool (Sky Sports, 2.05pm)
Man City vs. Arsenal (Sky Sports, 4.10pm)

Tue, Dec 20
Blackburn vs. Bolton (Sky Sports, 8pm)

Wed, Dec 21
Wigan vs. Liverpool (Sky Sports, 8pm)

Thu, Dec 22
Tottenham vs. Chelsea (Sky Sports, 8pm)

Boxing Day
Stoke vs. Aston Villa (Sky Sports, 8pm)

Tue, Dec 27
Swansea vs. QPR (Sky Sports, 5pm)
Norwich vs. Tottenham (Sky Sports, 7.30pm)

Fri, Dec 30
Liverpool vs. Newcastle (Sky Sports, 7.45pm)

New Year's Eve
Man Utd vs. Blackburn (ESPN, 12.45pm)

New Year's Day
West Brom vs. Everton (Sky Sports, 12.30pm)
Sunderland vs. Man City (Sky Sports, 3pm)

Mon, Jan 2
Fulham vs. Arsenal (Sky Sports, 5.30pm)

Tue, Jan 3
Man City vs. Liverpool (Sky Sports, 8pm)

Wed, Jan 4
Newcastle vs. Man Utd (Sky Sports, 8pm)

You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole



Premier League
Championship
Scottish League Cup
La Liga
Bundesliga
Serie A
Ligue 1
Segunda Division
2.Bundesliga
Australian A-League
Belgian Pro League
Greek Superleague
Eredivisie
Primeira Liga
Russian Premier League
Turkish Super Lig
Major League Soccer
Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Manchester CityMan City98103242825
2Manchester UnitedMan Utd96212241820
3Tottenham HotspurSpurs85211551017
4Chelsea95131710716
5Arsenal95131712516
6Watford94321517-215
7Newcastle UnitedNewcastle9423108214
8Liverpool83411312113
9Burnley934289-113
10Southampton933389-112
11Huddersfield TownHuddersfield9333710-312
12Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton9324910-111
13West Bromwich AlbionWest Brom9243710-310
14Leicester CityLeicester92341214-29
15Swansea CitySwansea9225610-48
16West Ham UnitedWest Ham9225817-98
17Stoke CityStoke92251020-108
18Everton9225718-118
19Bournemouth9216613-77
20Crystal Palace9108219-173
LIVE SCORES VIDEPRINTER
expand