Team News: Millwall make one change

Millwall make one change to their side for this afternoon's Championship match against Doncaster Rovers.

Millwall manager Ian Holloway has made one change to his side for this afternoon's Championship match against Doncaster Rovers.

Owen Garvan replaces Scott McDonald in the starting lineup following their 2-1 win over Middlesbrough at the weekend.

Meanwhile, Doncaster make two changes following their 2-0 defeat against Derby County, with Theo Robinson and Abdoulaye Meite returning to the side.

Milwall: Forde, Edwards, Dunne, Beevers, Malone; Bailey, Williams, Martin, McDonald, Woolford, Maierhofer

Doncaster: Johnstone, Tamas, Stevens, Furman, Quinn Meite, Coppinger, Keegan, Robinson, Brown, Cotterill

Millwall manager Ian Holloway looks on during his team's Championship match against Ipswich on January 18, 2014
Read Next:
Preview: Millwall vs. Doncaster Rovers
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

1Wolverhampton WanderersWolves27195350203062
2Derby CountyDerby27157544232152
3Cardiff CityCardiff27155740251550
4Aston Villa27138639241547
5Bristol City2813874033747
6Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd27134104031943
7Leeds UnitedLeeds27134103729843
10Preston North EndPreston27101163127441
12Norwich CityNorwich28117102831-340
13Ipswich TownIpswich27123124039139
14Queens Park RangersQPR2789103137-633
15Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest27102153343-1032
17Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds27710103034-431
20Hull City27510123944-525
21Bolton WanderersBolton2767142545-2025
22Burton Albion2766152146-2524
23Birmingham CityBirmingham2765161538-2323
Login, I already have my ad-free pass
Log in with Facebook to customise Sports Mole
Buy ad-free access (show me the options)
Buy monthly ad-free access for £1.20/month
Buy yearly ad-free access for £12 (2 months free)
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
Settings - Logout - Manage your account