Millwall 2014-15 fixtures: In full

View Millwall's complete list of Championship fixtures for the upcoming 2014-15 season.

The Football League have today revealed the Championship fixtures list for the 2014-15 season, which for Millwall starts with a home encounter against Leeds United on Saturday, August 9.

Blackpool's 2014-15 Championship fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Leeds United (H)

Saturday, August 16
Fulham (A)

Tuesday, August 19
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Saturday, August 23
Rotherham United (H)

Saturday, August 30
Blackpool (H)

Saturday, September 13
Ipswich Town (A)

Tuesday, September 16
Reading (A)

Saturday, September 20
Nottingham Forest (H)

Saturday, September 27
Huddersfield Town (A)

Tuesday, September 30
Birmingham City (H)

Saturday, October 4
Derby County (A)

Saturday, October 18
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Tuesday, October 21
Wigan Athletic (A)

Saturday, October 25
Cardiff City (H)

Saturday, November 1
Watford (A)

Tuesday, November 4
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Saturday, November 8
Brentford (H)

Saturday, November 22
Charlton Athletic (A)

Saturday, November 29
Bournemouth (A)

Saturday, December 6
Middlesbrough (H)

Saturday, December 13
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Saturday, December 20
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Friday, December 26
Norwich City (A)

Sunday, December 28
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, January 10
Blackpool (A)

Saturday, January 17
Ipswich Town (H)

Saturday, January 24
Reading (H)

Saturday, January 31
Nottingham Forest (A)

Saturday, February 7
Huddersfield Town (H)

Tuesday, February 10
Birmingham City (A)

Saturday, February 14
Leeds United (A)

Saturday, February 21
Fulham (H)

Tuesday, February 24
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Saturday, February 28
Rotherham United (A)

Tuesday, March 3
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, March 7
Norwich City (H)

Saturday, March 14
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Tuesday, March 17
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Saturday, March 21
Brentford (A)

Saturday, April 4
Charlton Athletic (H)

Monday, April 6
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Saturday, April 11
Watford (H)

Tuesday, April 14
Wigan Athletic (H)

Saturday, April 18
Cardiff City (A)

Saturday, April 25
Derby County (H)

Saturday, May 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Millwall's Lee Martin and Ipswich's Luke Chambers in action during their Championship match on January 18, 2014
Read Next:
New Millwall deal for Martin
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

1Wolverhampton WanderersWolves28195450222862
2Derby CountyDerby28158544232153
3Cardiff CityCardiff28156740251551
4Aston Villa28148642251750
5Bristol City2813964032848
6Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd281441042321046
10Leeds UnitedLeeds28134114033743
11Preston North EndPreston28101263228442
12Ipswich TownIpswich28124124140140
13Norwich CityNorwich28107112833-537
14Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest28112153543-835
16Queens Park RangersQPR2889113140-933
17Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds28711103034-432
20Bolton WanderersBolton2868142646-2026
21Hull City28510133945-625
23Birmingham CityBirmingham2866161639-2324
24Burton Albion2866162152-3124
Login, I already have my ad-free pass
Log in with Facebook to customise Sports Mole
Buy ad-free access (show me the options)
Buy monthly ad-free access for £1.20/month
Buy yearly ad-free access for £12 (2 months free)
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
Settings - Logout - Manage your account