MX23RW : Monday, August 15 10:19:49| >> :600:1226649:1226649:

Women's European Championship: Past winners

Women's European Championship: Past winners
© Reuters
Sports Mole lists all of the past winners of the Women's European Championship.

Past winners

2022: England
2017: Netherlands
2013: Germany (8)
2009: Germany (7)
2005: Germany (6)
2001: Germany (5)
1997: Germany (4)
1995: Germany (3)
1993: Norway (2)
1991: Germany (2)
1989: West Germany
1987: Norway
1984: Sweden

ID:489092:1false2false3false:QQ:: from db desktop :LenBod:collect531:
Collect / Create New Data
Share this article now:
Steph Houghton pictured for Manchester City on August 29, 2020
Read Next:
Steph Houghton misses out on England Euros squad
Sports Mole Logo
Enter your email address to subscribe to Sports Mole's free daily transfer newsletter! Sent twice a day during the transfer window.
Read more about Women's Euro 2022 Football
rhs 2.0
Todays Game Header Right

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Match previews - Daily
Transfer Talk Daily
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
Ultra close-up image of Kevin De Bruyne [NOT FOR USE IN ARTICLES]Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!