MX23RW : Wednesday, January 16 04:31:36

Doncaster Rovers 2013-14 fixtures: In full

Doncaster Rovers 2013-14 fixtures: In full
© PA Photos
View Doncaster Rovers' complete fixture list for the 2013-14 season.

The Football League have today revealed the fixtures list for the 2013-14 season, which for Paul Dickov's Doncaster Rovers starts with a home match with Blackpool on August 3.

Doncaster Rovers 2013-14 fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 3
Blackpool (H)

Saturday, August 10
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Saturday, August 17
Wigan Athletic (A)

Saturday, August 24
Charlton Athletic (A)

Saturday, August 31
Bournemouth (H)

Sunday, September 14
Huddersfield Town (A)

Tuesday, September 17
Watford (A)

Saturday, September 21
Nottingham Forest (H)

Saturday, September 28
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Tuesday, October 1
Burnley (H)

Saturday, October 5
Leicester City (H)

Saturday, October 19
Reading (A)

Saturday, October 26
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, November 2
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Saturday, November 9
Barnsley (A)

Saturday, November 23
Yeovil Town (H)

Saturday, November 30
Queens Park Rangers (H)

Tuesday, December 3
Birmingham City (A)

Saturday, December 7
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, December 14
Leeds United (H)

Saturday, December 21
Derby County (A)

Thursday, December 26
Ipswich Town (H)

Sunday, December 29
Millwall (H)

Wednesday, January 1
Queens Park Rangers (A)

Saturday, January 11
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Saturday, January 18
Wigan Athletic (H)

Saturday, January 25
Blackpool (A)

Tuesday, January 28
Charlton Athletic (H)

Saturday, February 1
Middlesbrough (H)

Saturday, February 8
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Saturday, February 15
Barnsley (H)

Saturday, February 22
Yeovil Town (A)

Saturday, March 1
Bournemouth (A)

Saturday, March 8
Huddersfield Town (H)

Tuesday, March 11
Watford (H)

Saturday, March 15
Nottingham Forest (A)

Saturday, March 22
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Tuesday, March 25
Burnley (A)

Saturday, March 29
Leeds United (A)

Saturday, April 5
Birmingham City (H)

Tuesday, April 8
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, April 12
Ipswich Town (A)

Saturday, April 19
Derby County (H)

Monday, April 21
Millwall (A)

Saturday, April 26
Reading (H)

Saturday, May 3
Leicester City (A)


Click here for more stories about Doncaster Rovers

Share this article now:
Paul Dickov
Read Next:
Dickov: 'Oldham improved me as a manager'
>

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel
Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Portsmouth27176446252157
2Luton TownLuton27158450252553
3Sunderland271411248262253
4Charlton AthleticCharlton28155846311550
5Barnsley26147543222149
6Peterborough UnitedPeterborough27138647341347
7Doncaster RoversDoncaster27136849351445
8Coventry CityCoventry28116113032-239
9Blackpool2610882725238
10Accrington StanleyAccrington279992836-836
11Fleetwood Town2798103732535
12Burton Albion27105123636035
13Southend UnitedSouthend27112143434035
14Wycombe WanderersWycombe2798103740-335
15Scunthorpe UnitedScunthorpe2896133653-1733
16Walsall2788112943-1432
17Gillingham2794143945-631
18Shrewsbury TownShrewsbury2779112935-630
19Rochdale2886143458-2430
20Bristol Rovers2777132529-428
21Oxford UnitedOxford Utd2769123343-1027
22Bradford CityBradford2783163143-1227
23Plymouth ArgylePlymouth2776143449-1527
24AFC Wimbledon2765162138-1723

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
Ultra close-up image of Kevin De Bruyne [NOT FOR USE IN ARTICLES]Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel
Login, I already have my ad-free pass
Log in to customise Sports Mole
Buy ad-free access (show me the options)
Buy monthly ad-free access for £1.20/month
Buy yearly ad-free access for £12 (2 months free)
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
Settings - Logout - Manage your account