MX23RW : Thursday, January 17 15:43:34

Bristol City 2013-14 fixtures: In full

Bristol City 2013-14 fixtures: In full
© PA Photos
View Bristol City's 2013-14 fixtures for their League One campaign in full.

The Football League have today revealed the fixtures list for the 2013-14 season, which for Bristol City will begin with a home game against Bradford City on August 3.

Bristol City's 2013-14 fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 3
Bradford City (H)

Saturday, August 10
Coventry City (A)

Saturday, August 17
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, August 24
MK Dons (A)

Saturday, August 31
Gillingham (A)

Saturday, September 7
Shrewsbury Town (H)

Saturday, September 14
Peterborough United (H)

Tuesday, September 21
Swindon Town (A)

Saturday, September 28
Colchester United (H)

Saturday, October 5
Port Vale (A)

Saturday, October 12
Crawley Town (H)

Saturday, October 19
Crewe Alexandra (A)

Saturday, October 22
Brentford (H)

Saturday, October 26
Carlisle United (A)

Saturday, November 2
Oldham Athletic (H)

Saturday, November 16
Tranmere Rovers (A)

Saturday, November 23
Sheffield United (H)

Saturday, November 26
Leyton Orient (H)

Saturday, November 30
Preston North End (A)

Tuesday, December 14
Rotherham United (H)

Saturday, December 21
Notts County (A)

Saturday, December 26
Walsall (H)

Sunday, December 29
Stevenage (H)

Wednesday, January 1
Leyton Orient (A)

Saturday, January 4
Coventry City (H)

Saturday, January 11
Bradford City (A)

Saturday, January 18
MK Dons (H)

Saturday, January 25
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Tuesday, January 28
Brentford (A)

Saturday, February 1
Carlisle United (H)

Saturday, February 8
Oldham Athletic (A)

Saturday, February 15
Tranmere Rovers (H)

Saturday, February 22
Sheffield United (A)

Saturday, March 1
Gillingham (H)

Saturday, March 8
Shrewsbury Town (A)

Tuesday, March 11
Peterborough United (A)

Saturday, March 15
Swindon Town (H)

Saturday, March 22
Colchester United (A)

Tuesday, March 25
Port Vale (H)

Saturday, March 29
Rotherham United (A)

Saturday, April 5
Preston North End (H)

Saturday, April 12
Walsall (A)

Saturday, April 19
Notts County (H)

Monday, April 21
Yeovil Town (A)

Saturday, April 26
Crewe Alexandra (H)

Saturday, May 3
Crawley Town (A)


Click here for more stories about Sean O'Driscoll

Click here for more stories about Bristol City

Share this article now:
Sean O'Driscoll
Read Next:
O'Driscoll wants commitment
>

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel
Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Leeds UnitedLeeds27166546281854
2Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd27155746281850
3Norwich CityNorwich27148549351450
4West Bromwich AlbionWest Brom27138655352047
5Middlesbrough271210530191146
6Derby CountyDerby2712783834443
7Bristol City2711883429541
8Birmingham CityBirmingham2791263930939
9Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest2791263931839
10Hull City27116103933639
11Queens Park RangersQPR27116103335-239
12Aston Villa2791174943638
13Swansea CitySwansea27107103632437
14Blackburn RoversBlackburn2791083541-637
15Stoke CityStoke2781183134-335
16Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds2788113245-1332
17Brentford27710103937231
18Preston North EndPreston2779113944-530
19Wigan AthleticWigan2785142840-1229
20Millwall2777133343-1028
21Rotherham UnitedRotherham27510122542-1725
22Reading2758143041-1123
23Bolton WanderersBolton2757151840-2222
24Ipswich TownIpswich2739152246-2418

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
Ultra close-up image of Kevin De Bruyne [NOT FOR USE IN ARTICLES]Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel
Login, I already have my ad-free pass
Log in to customise Sports Mole
Buy ad-free access (show me the options)
Buy monthly ad-free access for £1.20/month
Buy yearly ad-free access for £12 (2 months free)
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
Settings - Logout - Manage your account