Apr 5, 2014 at 3pm UK at ​Griffin Park
Notts County
Forshaw (32'), Judge (43', 52')
Saville (64'), Dean (87')
FT(HT: 2-0)
Spencer (84')
Leacock (67')
Hollis (31')

Team News: Stuart Dallas replaces Marcello Trotta for Notts County visit

Mark Warburton makes one change to his Brentford team for the visit of Notts County, as Stuart Dallas replaces Marcello Trotta.

Brentford boss Mark Warburton has made one change to his starting lineup for Notts County's visit to Griffin Park this afternoon.

Stuart Dallas replaces striker Marcello Trotta for the Bees as Warburton's only modification from the team that drew 0-0 away to Sheffield United in midweek.

Dallas is joined in midfield by Alan Judge, Toumani Diagouraga and Adam Forshaw as the foursome support lone striker Clayton Donaldson as the spearhead.

Meanwhile, County boss Shaun Derry has named just the one change to his lineup from the 2-0 win over Colchester United last time out.

Nathan Tyson, who extended his stay at Meadow Lane until the end of the season earlier this week, replaces Jack Grealish in the first XI as the Magpies target four successive league wins for the first time since August 2012.

Brentford: Button; McCormack, Craig, Bidwell, Tarkowsi; Douglas, Forshaw, Diagouraga, Judge, Dallas; Donaldson

Notts County: Bialkowski; Dumbuya, Sheehan, Hollis, Mullins; Vela, Liddle, Campbell-Ryce; Murray, Spencer, Tyson

Mark Warburton of Brentford looks on during the Sky Bet League One match between Brentford and Gillingham at Griffin Park on January 24, 2014
Read Next:
Team News: Adam Forshaw returns for Brentford
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

1Wolverhampton WanderersWolves27195350203062
2Derby CountyDerby27157544232152
3Cardiff CityCardiff27155740251550
4Aston Villa27138639241547
5Bristol City2813874033747
6Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd27134104031943
7Leeds UnitedLeeds27134103729843
10Preston North EndPreston27101163127441
12Norwich CityNorwich28117102831-340
13Ipswich TownIpswich27123124039139
14Queens Park RangersQPR2789103137-633
15Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest27102153343-1032
17Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds27710103034-431
20Hull City27510123944-525
21Bolton WanderersBolton2767142545-2025
22Burton Albion2766152146-2524
23Birmingham CityBirmingham2765161538-2323
Login, I already have my ad-free pass
Log in with Facebook to customise Sports Mole
Buy ad-free access (show me the options)
Buy monthly ad-free access for £1.20/month
Buy yearly ad-free access for £12 (2 months free)
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
Settings - Logout - Manage your account