Former Premier League official Dermot Gallagher has admitted that Stoke City were unfortunate to concede a penalty against Arsenal on Sunday afternoon.
However, replays showed that the Potters defender had made contact with the ball before any alleged infringement, and Gallagher says that the decision to penalise the Dutchman was "100% wrong".
Gallagher told Sky Sports News: "My first reaction was penalty. I can understand why the referee has given it. However, without doubt, when you see it again, Martins Indi definitely wins the ball and Ozil then goes into the back of him.
"It's not a penalty, unfortunately. I can see why he has given it, but the decision is 100% wrong."