Apr 16, 2013 at 7.45pm UK at ​Portman Road
IpswichIpswich Town
Crystal Palace
Cresswell (45'), Nouble (37', 45')
N'daw (35'), Hyam (48'), Emmanuel-Thomas (55'), Stearman (81')
FT(HT: 3-0)

Ward (34'), Zaha (49'), Delaney (51')

Team News: Mick McCarthy makes two changes to Ipswich Town side

Ipswich boss Mick McCarthy on the touchline during the match against Hull on April 13, 2013
© PA Photos
Ipswich Town boss Mick McCarthy makes two changes to his side to take on Crystal Palace in the Championship this evening.

Ipswich Town boss Mick McCarthy has made two changes to his team to take on Crystal Palace in their Championship clash this evening.

Frank Nouble and Jay Emmanuel-Thomas replace Michael Chopra and Jay Tabb in the starting lineup from their 2-1 defeat to Hull City last time out.

Crystal Palace manager Ian Hollway has made one change to his team that drew 0-0 with Barnsley last time out.

Kagisho Dikgacoi comes into the team and replaces Mile Jedinak in midfield.

Ipswich Town: Loach, Stearman, Chambers, Smith, Cresswell, Edwards, Hyam, N'Daw, Emmanuel-Thomas, Murphy, Nouble

Crystal Palace: Speroni, Ward, Ramage, Delaney, Parr, Dikgacoi, Williams, Zaha, Bolasie, Moritz, Murray

Villa Park
Read Next:
Preview: Aston Villa vs. Ipswich
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole