West Bromwich Albion 2014-15 fixtures: In full

View West Bromwich Albion's complete list of Premier League fixtures for the upcoming 2014-15 season.

The Premier League have today revealed the fixtures list for the 2014-15 season, which for West Bromwich Albion starts with a fixture against Sunderland at The Hawthorns on Saturday, August 16.

West Bromwich Albion's 2014-15 Premier League fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 16
Sunderland (H)

Saturday, August 23
Southampton (A)

Saturday, August 30
Swansea City (A)

Saturday, September 13
Everton (H)

Saturday, September 20
Tottenham Hotspur (A)

Saturday, September 27
Burnley (H)

Saturday, October 4
Liverpool (A)

Saturday, October 18
Manchester United (H)

Saturday, October 25
Crystal Palace (H)

Saturday, November 1
Leicester City (A)

Saturday, November 8
Newcastle United (H)

Saturday, November 22
Chelsea (A)

Saturday, November 29
Arsenal (H)

Tuesday, December 2
West Ham United (H)

Saturday, December 6
Hull City (A)

Saturday, December 13
Aston Villa (H)

Saturday, December 20
Queens Park Rangers (A)

Friday, December 26
Manchester City (H)

Sunday, December 28
Stoke City (A)

Thursday, January 1
West Ham United (A)

Saturday, January 10
Hull City (H)

Saturday, January 17
Everton (A)

Saturday, January 31
Tottenham Hotspur (H)

Saturday, February 7
Burnley (A)

Tuesday, February 10
Swansea City (H)

Saturday, February 21
Sunderland (A)

Saturday, February 28
Southampton (H)

Tuesday, March 3
Aston Villa (A)

Saturday, March 14
Stoke City (H)

Saturday March 21
Manchester City (A)

Saturday, April 4
Queens Park Rangers (H)

Saturday, April 11
Leicester City (H)

Saturday, April 18
Crystal Palace (A)

Saturday, April 25
Liverpool (H)

Saturday, May 2
Manchester United (A)

Saturday, May 9
Newcastle United (A)

Saturday, May 16
Chelsea (H)

Sunday, May 24
Arsenal (A)

Tottenham Hotspur interim manager Tim Sherwood acknowledges his sides fans following the Barclays Premier League match between Tottenham Hotspur and Aston Villa at White Hart Lane on May 11, 2014
Read Next:
Sherwood reveals reason for West Brom snub
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Premier League
Championship
La Liga
Bundesliga
Ligue 1
League One
League Two
National League
Scottish Cup
Scottish League One
Scottish League Two
Segunda Division
Serie B
Ligue 2
Australian A-League
Belgian Pro League
Greek Superleague
Indian I-League
Liga MX
Eredivisie
Primeira Liga
Turkish Super Lig
Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Manchester CityMan City24212170185265
2Manchester UnitedMan Utd24165349163353
3Chelsea24155445162950
4Liverpool23138254282647
5Tottenham HotspurSpurs23135546212544
6Arsenal24126645311442
7Leicester CityLeicester249783632434
8Burnley249781921-234
9Everton2477102639-1328
10Watford2475123344-1126
11West Ham UnitedWest Ham2468103042-1226
12Bournemouth2467112536-1125
13Crystal Palace2467112237-1525
14Huddersfield TownHuddersfield2466121941-2224
15Newcastle UnitedNewcastle2465132234-1223
16Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton2458111733-1623
17Stoke CityStoke2465132550-2523
18Southampton2349102334-1121
19West Bromwich AlbionWest Brom24311101931-1220
20Swansea CitySwansea2345141435-2117
Login, I already have my ad-free pass
Log in with Facebook to customise Sports Mole
Buy ad-free access (show me the options)
Buy monthly ad-free access for £1.20/month
Buy yearly ad-free access for £12 (2 months free)
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
LIVE SCORES VIDEPRINTER
expand