MX23RW : Monday, May 20 09:14:09| >> :600:186704103:186704103:

Sheffield Wednesday 2013-14 fixtures: In full

Sheff Wed 2013-14 fixtures: In full
© PA Photos
View Sheffield Wednesday's complete list of Championship fixtures for the 2013-14 season.

The Football League have today published their fixture list for the 2013-14 Championship season, which for Dave Jones's Sheffield Wednesday will begin with a trip to relegated Queens Park Rangers.

Sheff Wed's 2013-14 fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 3
Queens Park Rangers (A)

Saturday, August 10
Burnley (H)

Saturday, August 17
Leeds United (A)

Saturday, August 24
Millwall (H)

Saturday, August 31
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, September 14
Yeovil Town (H)

Tuesday, September 17
Wigan Athletic (H)

Saturday, September 21
Birmingham City (A)

Saturday, September 28
Doncaster Rovers (H)

Tuesday, October 1
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Saturday, October 5
Ipswich Town (H)

Saturday, October 19
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, October 26
Barnsley (A)

Saturday, November 2
Reading (H)

Saturday, November 9
Derby County (A)

Saturday, November 23
Huddersfield Town (H)

Saturday, November 30
Blackpool (A)

Tuesday, December 3
Leicester City (H)

Saturday, December 7
Nottingham Forest (H)

Saturday, December 14
Watford (A)

Saturday, December 21
Bournemouth (H)

Thursday, December 26
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Sunday, December 29
Charlton Athletic (A)

Wednesday, January 1
Blackpool (H)

Saturday, January 11
Leeds United (H)

Saturday, January 18
Burnley (A)

Saturday, January 25
Queens Park Rangers (H)

Tuesday, January 28
Millwall (A)

Saturday, February 1
Barnsley (H)

Saturday, February 8
Reading (A)

Saturday, February 15
Derby County (H)

Saturday, February 22
Huddersfield Town (A)

Saturday, March 1
Middlesbrough (H)

Saturday, March 8
Yeovil Town (A)

Tuesday, March 11
Wigan Athletic (A)

Saturday, March 15
Birmingham City (H)

Saturday, March 22
Doncaster Rovers (A)

Tuesday, March 25
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Saturday, March 29
Watford (H)

Saturday, April 5
Leicester City (A)

Tuesday, April 8
Nottingham Forest (A)

Saturday, April 12
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Saturday, April 19
Bournemouth (A)

Monday, April 21
Charlton Athletic (H)

Saturday, April 26
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, May 3
Ipswich Town (A)


Click here for more stories about Dave Jones

Click here for more stories about Sheffield Wednesday

Share this article now:
Kevin Davies scores for Bolton on November 17, 2012
Read Next:
Davies hints at Wednesday switch
>

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel
/esi/758/0/index.html - esi:0:site:0:-p-: {0}: - :T758:-: {0}: < ! - - T  758 {0} - - >  : 
Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
CManchester CityMan City38322495237298
2Liverpool38307189226797
3Chelsea38219863392472
4Tottenham HotspurSpurs382321367392871
5Arsenal382171073512270
6Manchester UnitedMan Utd381991065541166
7Wolverhampton WanderersWolves38169134746157
8Everton38159145446854
9Leicester CityLeicester38157165148352
10West Ham UnitedWest Ham38157165255-352
11Watford38148165259-750
12Crystal Palace38147175153-249
13Newcastle UnitedNewcastle38129174248-645
14Bournemouth38136195670-1445
15Burnley38117204568-2340
16Southampton38912174565-2039
17Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton3899203560-2536
RCardiff CityCardiff38104243469-3534
RFulham3875263481-4726
RHuddersfield TownHuddersfield3837282276-5416

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
Ultra close-up image of Kevin De Bruyne [NOT FOR USE IN ARTICLES]Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel
Login, I already have my ad-free pass
Log in to customise Sports Mole
Buy ad-free access (show me the options)
Buy monthly ad-free access for £1.20/month
Buy yearly ad-free access for £12 (2 months free)
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
Settings - Logout - Manage your account