MX23RW : Wednesday, June 12 14:42:36| >> :60:861:861:
Copa Sudamericana | Group Stage
May 27, 2021 at 1.30am UK
Estadio CAP
San Lorenzo

Huachipato
0 - 3
San Lorenzo


Cuevas (47'), Sepulveda (71'), Mancilla (85')
FT(HT: 0-2)
Fernandez (10', 32'), Sequeira (54')
Ramirez (71')
Coverage of the Copa Sudamericana Group Stage clash between Huachipato and San Lorenzo.

Data Analysis

Our analysis of all available data, including recent performances and player stats up until an hour before kickoff, suggested the most likely outcome of this match was a Huachipato win with a probability of 40.41%. A win for San Lorenzo had a probability of 30.67% and a draw had a probability of 28.9%.

The most likely scoreline for a Huachipato win was 1-0 with a probability of 13.23%. The next most likely scorelines for that outcome were 2-1 (7.97%) and 2-0 (7.93%). The likeliest San Lorenzo win was 0-1 (11.09%), while for a drawn scoreline it was 1-1 (13.29%). The actual scoreline of 0-3 was predicted with a 1.9% likelihood.

Result
HuachipatoDrawSan Lorenzo
40.41%28.93%30.67%
Both teams to score 44.27%
Goals
Over 2.5Under 2.5
37.82%62.18%
Over 3.5Under 3.5
18.13%81.87%
Huachipato Goals
Over 0.5Under 0.5
69.84%30.16%
Over 1.5Under 1.5
33.69%66.31%
San Lorenzo Goals
Over 0.5Under 0.5
63.38%36.61%
Over 1.5Under 1.5
26.6%73.4%
Score Analysis
    Huachipato 40.4%
    San Lorenzo 30.66%
    Draw 28.91%
HuachipatoDrawSan Lorenzo
1-0 @ 13.23%
2-1 @ 7.97%
2-0 @ 7.93%
3-1 @ 3.18%
3-0 @ 3.17%
3-2 @ 1.6%
4-1 @ 0.95%
4-0 @ 0.95%
Other @ 1.41%
Total : 40.4%
1-1 @ 13.29%
0-0 @ 11.04%
2-2 @ 4%
Other @ 0.58%
Total : 28.91%
0-1 @ 11.09%
1-2 @ 6.68%
0-2 @ 5.57%
1-3 @ 2.24%
0-3 @ 1.87%
2-3 @ 1.34%
Other @ 1.87%
Total : 30.66%

Head to Head
Apr 21, 2021 11.15pm
Group Stage
San Lorenzo
0-1
Huachipato

Fernandez (50'), Peruzzi (74')
Martinez (5')
Sepulveda (27'), Enrique Ramirez Aguilera (60'), (87')
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Friday, June 14
 
8pm
Saturday, June 15
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 16
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 17
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 18
 
5pm
Wednesday, June 19
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Thursday, June 20
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Group Stage
Spain
vs.
Italy
Friday, June 21
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tables header RHS

Group A

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Germany Germany00000
2 Hungary Hungary00000
3 Scotland flag Scotland00000
4 Switzerland Switzerland00000

Group B

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Albania national flag Albania00000
2 Croatia Croatia00000
3 Italy Italy00000
4 Spain Spain00000

Group C

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Denmark Denmark00000
2 England flag England00000
3 Serbia Serbia00000
4 Slovenia Slovenia00000

Group D

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Austria Austria00000
2 France France00000
3 Netherlands Netherlands00000
4 Poland Poland00000

Group E

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Belgium Belgium00000
2 Romania Romania00000
3 Slovakia Slovakia00000
4 Ukraine Ukraine00000

Group F

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Czech Republic Czech Republic00000
2 Georgia Georgia00000
3 Portugal Portugal00000
4 Turkey Turkey00000


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!