Millwall 2014-15 fixtures: In full

Millwall manager Ian Holloway looks on during his team's Championship match against Ipswich on January 18, 2014
© Getty Images
View Millwall's complete list of Championship fixtures for the upcoming 2014-15 season.

The Football League have today revealed the Championship fixtures list for the 2014-15 season, which for Millwall starts with a home encounter against Leeds United on Saturday, August 9.

Blackpool's 2014-15 Championship fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Leeds United (H)

Saturday, August 16
Fulham (A)

Tuesday, August 19
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Saturday, August 23
Rotherham United (H)

Saturday, August 30
Blackpool (H)

Saturday, September 13
Ipswich Town (A)

Tuesday, September 16
Reading (A)

Saturday, September 20
Nottingham Forest (H)

Saturday, September 27
Huddersfield Town (A)

Tuesday, September 30
Birmingham City (H)

Saturday, October 4
Derby County (A)

Saturday, October 18
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Tuesday, October 21
Wigan Athletic (A)

Saturday, October 25
Cardiff City (H)

Saturday, November 1
Watford (A)

Tuesday, November 4
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Saturday, November 8
Brentford (H)

Saturday, November 22
Charlton Athletic (A)

Saturday, November 29
Bournemouth (A)

Saturday, December 6
Middlesbrough (H)

Saturday, December 13
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Saturday, December 20
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Friday, December 26
Norwich City (A)

Sunday, December 28
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, January 10
Blackpool (A)

Saturday, January 17
Ipswich Town (H)

Saturday, January 24
Reading (H)

Saturday, January 31
Nottingham Forest (A)

Saturday, February 7
Huddersfield Town (H)

Tuesday, February 10
Birmingham City (A)

Saturday, February 14
Leeds United (A)

Saturday, February 21
Fulham (H)

Tuesday, February 24
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Saturday, February 28
Rotherham United (A)

Tuesday, March 3
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, March 7
Norwich City (H)

Saturday, March 14
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Tuesday, March 17
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Saturday, March 21
Brentford (A)

Saturday, April 4
Charlton Athletic (H)

Monday, April 6
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Saturday, April 11
Watford (H)

Tuesday, April 14
Wigan Athletic (H)

Saturday, April 18
Cardiff City (A)

Saturday, April 25
Derby County (H)

Saturday, May 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Millwall's Lee Martin and Ipswich's Luke Chambers in action during their Championship match on January 18, 2014
Read Next:
New Millwall deal for Martin
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole



Tables