Arsenal 2014-15 fixtures: In full

Arsenal Manager Arsene Wenger walks off at the end of the Barclays Pemier League match between Stoke City and Arsenal at the Britannia Stadium on March 1, 2014
© Getty Images
View Arsenal's complete list of Premier League fixtures for the upcoming 2014-15 season.

The Premier League have today revealed the fixtures list for the 2014-15 season, which for last season's FA Cup winners Arsenal starts with a home fixture against Crystal Palace on Saturday, August 16.

Arsenal's 2014-15 Premier League fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 16
Crystal Palace (H)

Saturday, August 23
Everton (A)

Saturday, August 30
Leicester City (H)

Saturday, September 13
Manchester City (H)

Saturday, September 20
Aston Villa (A)

Saturday, September 27
Tottenham Hotspur (H)

Saturday, October 4
Chelsea (A)

Saturday, October 18
Hull City (H)

Saturday, October 25
Sunderland (A)

Saturday, November 1
Burnley (H)

Saturday, November 8
Swansea City (A)

Saturday, November 22
Manchester City (H)

Saturday, November 29
West Bromwich Albion (A)

Tuesday, December 2
Southampton (H)

Saturday, December 6
Stoke City (A)

Saturday, December 13
Newcastle United (H)

Saturday, December 20
Liverpool (A)

Friday, December 26
Queens Park Rangers (H)

Sunday, December 28
West Ham United (A)

Thursday, January 1
Southampton (A)

Saturday, January 10
Stoke City (H)

Saturday, January 17
Manchester City (A)

Saturday, January 31
Aston Villa (H)

Saturday, February 7
Tottenham Hotspur (A)

Tuesday, February 10
Leicester City (H)

Saturday, February 21
Crystal Palace (A)

Saturday, February 28
Everton (H)

Tuesday, March 3
Queens Park Rangers (A)

Saturday, March 14
West Ham United (H)

Saturday March 21
Newcastle United (A)

Saturday, April 4
Liverpool (H)

Saturday, April 11
Burnley (A)

Saturday, April 18
Sunderland (H)

Saturday, April 25
Chelsea (H)

Saturday, May 2
Hull City (A)

Saturday, May 9
Swansea City (H)

Saturday, May 16
Manchester United (A)

Sunday, May 24
West Bromwich Albion (H)

Vincent Kompany of Manchester City lifts the Premier League trophy at the end of the Barclays Premier League match between Manchester City and West Ham United at the Etihad Stadium on May 11, 2014
Read Next:
City to begin title defence at Newcastle
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole



Tables