Dec 3, 2016 at 2.30pm UK
Joseph (29', 74'), Yarde (45'), Youngs (49')
Naivalu (8'), Kepu (65')

Nathan Hughes, Marland Yarde come into England team for Australia clash

Hughes, Yarde come into England team
© Getty Images
England head coach Eddie Jones makes two changes for Saturday's Australia clash, with Nathan Hughes and Marland Yarde starting.

England head coach Eddie Jones has brought Nathan Hughes and Marland Yarde into the team for Saturday's Autumn International against Australia at Twickenham.

Just two changes to the personnel that defeated Argentina 27-14 last weekend have been made ahead of the final Test of the campaign.

Hughes will start for the first time at number eight, replacing Billy Vunipola, who will miss the next three months after undergoing knee surgery.

Yarde will feature at right wing against Australia, which means that Jonny May will move over to take Elliot Daly's place in the squad.

"We've had a great week's preparation and we can't wait to get to Twickenham on Saturday with the crowd right behind us," said Jones.

"The great thing about our team is that no-one is irreplaceable. We've had seven influential players missing throughout the autumn but we've been able to fill that gap and that's the sort of team we are developing."

England have won all three of their Autumn Internationals.

England team: 15 Mike Brown, 14 Marland Yarde, 13 Jonathan Joseph, 12 Owen Farrell, 11 Jonny May, 10 George Ford, 9 Ben Youngs; 1 Mako Vunipola, 2 Dylan Hartley (c), 3 Dan Cole, 4 Courtney Lawes, 5 George Kruis, 6 Chris Robshaw, 7 Tom Wood, 8 Nathan Hughes

Replacements: 16 Jamie George, 17 Joe Marler, 18 Kyle Sinckler, 19 Charlie Ewels, 20 Teimana Harrison, 21 Danny Care, 22 Ben Te'o, 23 Henry Slade

Billy Vunipola in action during the Six Nations game between Scotland and England on February 6, 2016
Read Next:
Vunipola to miss Six Nations with knee injury
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole