Stats Centre

World Cup: Fixtures

Group Stage
Monday, June 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018 1pm
Jun 18, 2018 4pm
Jun 18, 2018 7pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018 1pm
Jun 19, 2018 4pm
Jun 19, 2018 7pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Jun 20, 2018 1pm
Jun 20, 2018 4pm
Jun 20, 2018 7pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Jun 21, 2018 1pm
Jun 21, 2018 4pm
Jun 21, 2018 7pm
Friday, June 22, 2018
Jun 22, 2018 1pm
Jun 22, 2018 4pm
Jun 22, 2018 7pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Jun 23, 2018 1pm
Jun 23, 2018 4pm
Jun 23, 2018 7pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Jun 24, 2018 1pm
Jun 24, 2018 4pm
Jun 24, 2018 7pm
Monday, June 25, 2018
Jun 25, 2018 3pm
Jun 25, 2018 3pm
Jun 25, 2018 7pm
Jun 25, 2018 7pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Jun 26, 2018 3pm
Jun 26, 2018 3pm
Jun 26, 2018 7pm
Jun 26, 2018 7pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Jun 27, 2018 3pm
Jun 27, 2018 3pm
Jun 27, 2018 7pm
Jun 27, 2018 7pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Jun 28, 2018 3pm
Jun 28, 2018 3pm
Jun 28, 2018 7pm
Jun 28, 2018 7pm

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
Ultra close-up image of Kevin De Bruyne [NOT FOR USE IN ARTICLES]Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel
Login, I already have my ad-free pass
Log in to customise Sports Mole
Buy ad-free access (show me the options)
Buy monthly ad-free access for £1.20/month
Buy yearly ad-free access for £12 (2 months free)
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
Settings - Logout - Manage your account