Liverpool 2014-15 fixtures: In full

View Liverpool's complete list of Premier League fixtures for the upcoming 2014-15 season.

The Premier League have today revealed the fixtures list for the 2014-15 season, which for last year's runners-up Liverpool starts at Anfield against Southampton on Saturday, August 16.

New signing Rickie Lambert is in line to make his debut against his former club on the first day of the season, while the Reds face champions Manchester City in the second week of the season.

Rodgers's side take on Everton in the first of the Merseyside derbies in September and their first game against Louis van Gaal's Manchester United comes in December.

Liverpool's 2014-15 Premier League fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 16
Southampton (H)

Saturday, August 23
Manchester City (A)

Saturday, August 30
Tottenham Hotspur (A)

Saturday, September 13
Aston Villa (H)

Saturday, September 20
West Ham United (A)

Saturday, September 27
Everton (H)

Saturday, October 4
West Bromwich Albion (H)

Saturday, October 18
Queens Park Rangers (A)

Saturday, October 25
Hull City (H)

Saturday, November 1
Newcastle (A)

Saturday, November 8
Chelsea (H)

Saturday, November 22
Crystal Palace (A)

Saturday, November 29
Stoke City (H)

Tuesday, December 2
Leicester City (A)

Saturday, December 6
Sunderland (H)

Saturday, December 13
Manchester United (A)

Saturday, December 20
Arsenal (H)

Friday, December 26
Burnley (A)

Sunday, December 28
Swansea City (H)

Thursday, January 1
Leicester City (H)

Saturday, January 10
Sunderland (A)

Saturday, January 17
Aston Villa (A)

Saturday, January 31
West Ham United (H)

Saturday, February 7
Everton (A)

Tuesday, February 10
Tottenham Hotspur (H)

Saturday, February 21
Southampton (A)

Saturday, February 28
Manchester City (H)

Tuesday, March 3
Burnley (H)

Saturday, March 14
Swansea City (A)

Saturday, March 21
Manchester United (H)

Saturday, April 4
Arsenal (A)

Saturday, April 11
Newcastle United (H)

Saturday, April 18
Hull City (A)

Saturday, April 25
West Bromwich Albion (A)

Saturday, May 2
Queens Park Rangers (H)

Saturday, May 9
Chelsea (A)

Saturday, May 16
Crysta Palace (H)

Sunday, May 24
Stoke City (A)

Manchester City's Micah Richards in action during the match against Wigan on April 17, 2013
Read Next:
Report: Liverpool preparing Richards bid
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Premier League
Championship
La Liga
Bundesliga
Ligue 1
League One
League Two
National League
Scottish Cup
Scottish League One
Scottish League Two
Segunda Division
Serie B
Ligue 2
Australian A-League
Belgian Pro League
Greek Superleague
Indian I-League
Liga MX
Eredivisie
Primeira Liga
Turkish Super Lig
Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Manchester CityMan City23202167175062
2Manchester UnitedMan Utd23155348163250
3Liverpool23138254282647
4Chelsea23145441162547
5Tottenham HotspurSpurs23135546212544
6Arsenal23116641301139
7Burnley239771920-134
8Leicester CityLeicester238783432231
9Everton2376102538-1327
10Watford2375113342-926
11West Ham UnitedWest Ham2367102941-1225
12Crystal Palace2367102133-1225
13Bournemouth2366112435-1124
14Huddersfield TownHuddersfield2366111939-2024
15Newcastle UnitedNewcastle2365122131-1023
16Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton2358101729-1223
17Southampton2349102334-1121
18Stoke CityStoke2355132350-2720
19West Bromwich AlbionWest Brom23310101830-1219
20Swansea CitySwansea2345141435-2117
Login, I already have my ad-free pass
Log in with Facebook to customise Sports Mole
Buy ad-free access (show me the options)
Buy monthly ad-free access for £1.20/month
Buy yearly ad-free access for £12 (2 months free)
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
Settings - Logout - Manage your account