MX23RW : Wednesday, June 23 16:18:44| >> :60:115:115:

Stats Centre

Copa America: Fixtures

Group Stage
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Jun 23, 2021
10pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Jun 24, 2021
1am
Jun 24, 2021
10pm
Friday, June 25, 2021
Jun 25, 2021
1am
Sunday, June 27, 2021
Jun 27, 2021
10pm
Jun 27, 2021
10pm
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Jun 29, 2021
1am
Jun 29, 2021
1am
Quarter-Finals
Friday, July 2, 2021
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Semi-Finals
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Third-Place Match
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Final
Sunday, July 11, 2021

Did you know...?
rhs 2.0
Euro 2020 fixtures
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
 
10pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021
 
1am
Friday, June 25, 2021
 
1am
Sunday, June 27, 2021
 
10pm
 
10pm
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Friday, July 2, 2021
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Todays Game Header Right

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
Ultra close-up image of Kevin De Bruyne [NOT FOR USE IN ARTICLES]Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!