Birmingham City 2013-14 fixtures: In full

Birmingham 2013-14 fixtures: In full
© PA Photos
View Birmingham's complete fixture list for the 2013-14 season.

The Football League have today revealed the fixtures list for the 2013-14 season, which for Lee Clark's Blues starts with a home match against Watford on August 3.

Birmingham City's 2013-14 fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 3
Watford (H)

Saturday, August 10
Yeovil (A)

Saturday, August 17
Brighton (H)

Saturday, August 24
Leicester (A)

Saturday, August 31
Ipswich (H)

Saturday, September 14
QPR (A)

Tuesday, September 17
Burnley (A)

Saturday, September 21
Sheff Wed (H)

Saturday, September 28
Reading (A)

Tuesday, October 1
Millwall (H)

Saturday, October 5
Bolton (H)

Saturday, October 19
Leeds (A)

Saturday, October 26
Derby (A)

Wednesday, November 2
Charlton (H)

Saturday, November 9
Huddersfield (A)

Saturday, November 23
Blackpool (H)

Saturday, November 30
Barnsley (A)

Tuesday, December 3
Doncaster (H)

Saturday, December 7
Middlesbrough (H)

Saturday, December 14
Bournemouth (A)

Saturday, December 21
Nottm Forest (H)

Thursday, December 26
Wigan (A)

Sunday, December 29
Blackburn (A)

Wednesday, January 1
Barnsley (A)

Saturday, January 11
Brighton (A)

Saturday, January 18
Yeovil (H)

Saturday, January 25
Watford (A)

Tuesday, January 28
Leicester (H)

Saturday, February 1
Derby (H)

Saturday, February 8
Charlton (A)

Saturday, February 15
Huddersfield (H)

Saturday, February 22
Blackpool (A)

Saturday, March 1
Ipswich (A)

Saturday, March 8
QPR (H)

Tuesday, March 11
Burnley (H)

Saturday, March 15
Sheff Wed (A)

Saturday, March 22
Reading (H)

Tuesday, March 25
Millwall(A)

Saturday, March 29
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, April 5
Doncaster (A)

Tuesday, April 8
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, April 12
Wigan (H)

Saturday, April 19
Nottm Forest (A)

Monday, April 21
Blackburn (H)

Saturday, April 26
Leeds (H)

Saturday, May 3
Bolton (A)

Share this article now:
Jonathan Spector
Read Next:
Spector set for new Blues deal
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Premier League
Championship
Scottish Premiership
La Liga
Bundesliga
Serie A
Ligue 1
League One
League Two
National League
Scottish Championship
Scottish League One
Scottish League Two
Segunda Division
2.Bundesliga
Serie B
Ligue 2
Liga MX
Uruguayan Primera Division
Australian A-League
Belgian Pro League
Greek Superleague
Indian I-League
Eredivisie
Primeira Liga
Turkish Super Lig

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
Ultra close-up image of Kevin De Bruyne [NOT FOR USE IN ARTICLES]Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!
Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Wolverhampton WanderersWolves33227459263373
2Cardiff CityCardiff33197749272264
3Aston Villa33179749301960
4Derby CountyDerby331611650282259
5Fulham331511755371856
6Bristol City33141274839954
7Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd33164134639752
8Middlesbrough331561243311251
9Preston North EndPreston33121564032851
10Brentford331311950401050
11Leeds UnitedLeeds33137134643346
12Norwich CityNorwich331210113437-346
13Millwall331112103935445
14Ipswich TownIpswich33136144443145
15Queens Park RangersQPR33109143646-1039
16Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds33813123540-537
17Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest33114183651-1537
18Reading3289153542-733
19Bolton WanderersBolton3389162951-2233
20Hull City33711154450-632
21Birmingham CityBirmingham3386192249-2730
22Burton Albion3378182659-3329
23Barnsley32610163147-1628
24Sunderland33511173458-2426
Login, I already have my ad-free pass
Log in with Facebook to customise Sports Mole
Buy ad-free access (show me the options)
Buy monthly ad-free access for £1.20/month
Buy yearly ad-free access for £12 (2 months free)
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
LIVE SCORES VIDEPRINTER
expand