Birmingham City 2013-14 fixtures: In full

Birmingham 2013-14 fixtures: In full
© PA Photos
View Birmingham's complete fixture list for the 2013-14 season.

The Football League have today revealed the fixtures list for the 2013-14 season, which for Lee Clark's Blues starts with a home match against Watford on August 3.

Birmingham City's 2013-14 fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 3
Watford (H)

Saturday, August 10
Yeovil (A)

Saturday, August 17
Brighton (H)

Saturday, August 24
Leicester (A)

Saturday, August 31
Ipswich (H)

Saturday, September 14
QPR (A)

Tuesday, September 17
Burnley (A)

Saturday, September 21
Sheff Wed (H)

Saturday, September 28
Reading (A)

Tuesday, October 1
Millwall (H)

Saturday, October 5
Bolton (H)

Saturday, October 19
Leeds (A)

Saturday, October 26
Derby (A)

Wednesday, November 2
Charlton (H)

Saturday, November 9
Huddersfield (A)

Saturday, November 23
Blackpool (H)

Saturday, November 30
Barnsley (A)

Tuesday, December 3
Doncaster (H)

Saturday, December 7
Middlesbrough (H)

Saturday, December 14
Bournemouth (A)

Saturday, December 21
Nottm Forest (H)

Thursday, December 26
Wigan (A)

Sunday, December 29
Blackburn (A)

Wednesday, January 1
Barnsley (A)

Saturday, January 11
Brighton (A)

Saturday, January 18
Yeovil (H)

Saturday, January 25
Watford (A)

Tuesday, January 28
Leicester (H)

Saturday, February 1
Derby (H)

Saturday, February 8
Charlton (A)

Saturday, February 15
Huddersfield (H)

Saturday, February 22
Blackpool (A)

Saturday, March 1
Ipswich (A)

Saturday, March 8
QPR (H)

Tuesday, March 11
Burnley (H)

Saturday, March 15
Sheff Wed (A)

Saturday, March 22
Reading (H)

Tuesday, March 25
Millwall(A)

Saturday, March 29
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, April 5
Doncaster (A)

Tuesday, April 8
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, April 12
Wigan (H)

Saturday, April 19
Nottm Forest (A)

Monday, April 21
Blackburn (H)

Saturday, April 26
Leeds (H)

Saturday, May 3
Bolton (A)

Jonathan Spector
Read Next:
Spector set for new Blues deal
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole



Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Wolverhampton WanderersWolves1282221111026
2Cardiff CityCardiff127321710724
3Sheffield UnitedSheff Utd128041610624
4Bristol City125612011921
5Preston North EndPreston12561158721
6Leeds UnitedLeeds126241812620
7Aston Villa125431712519
8Norwich CityNorwich125431214-219
9Fulham124621612418
10Ipswich TownIpswich116052017318
11Middlesbrough124531511417
12Sheffield WednesdaySheff Weds124441614216
13Derby CountyDerby114431513216
14Nottingham ForestNott'm Forest125071521-615
15Queens Park RangersQPR123541516-114
16Hull City123452320313
17Millwall123451414013
18Brentford122641415-112
19Barnsley113351517-212
20Reading113351012-212
21Birmingham CityBirmingham12327819-1111
22Burton Albion12246623-1710
23Sunderland121561322-98
24Bolton WanderersBolton12129623-175