MX23RW : Saturday, June 12 17:53:25| >> :600:296769351:296769351:

Premier League Darts fixtures revealed

Phil Taylor will take on world champion Adrian Lewis in the opening round of matches for the 2012 Premier League darts.

Fifteen-time champion of the world Phil Taylor will open up his Premier League campaign against current world champion Adrian Lewis.

The two Stoke-based players will take to the oche on Thursday, February 9 at the Manchester Arena.

Elsewhere reigning Premier League champion Gary Anderson will take on debutant Kevin Painter.

World number three James Wade faces Andy Hamilton, while Raymond van Barneveld will come up against Australian Simon Whitlock.

The tournament then moves on to Aberdeen, Belfast, Exeter, Brighton, Glasgow, Dublin, Cardiff, Nottingham, Sheffield, Bournemouth, Liverpool, Birmingham, Newcastle and London.

The winner will pocket a cheque of £450,000.

ID:13499: cacheID:13499:1false2false3false:QQ:: from db desktop :LenBod:restore:2065:
Restore Data
Share this article now:
Did you know...?
Adrian Lewis
Read Next:
Lewis: "Who is going to stop me?"

rhs 2.0
Euro 2020 Groups header
1 Italy Italy11003033
2 Switzerland Switzerland10101101
3 Wales flag Wales10101101
4 Turkey Turkey100103-30
Euro 2020 fixtures
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Monday, June 14, 2021
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Todays Game Header Right

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
Ultra close-up image of Kevin De Bruyne [NOT FOR USE IN ARTICLES]Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!