MX23RW : Monday, September 27 05:24:47| >> :600:193257335:193257335:

Jonny Wilkinson to be inducted into Premiership Rugby Hall of Fame

Premiership Rugby announces that Jonny Wilkinson is among seven players who will be inducted into their Hall of Fame.

Jonny Wilkinson is one of seven former players who will be inducted into Premiership Rugby's Hall of Fame next month.

Fellow Rugby World Cup winners Lawrence Dallaglio, Josh Lewsey, Phil Vickery and Simon Shaw will also be honoured for their contribution to the domestic game.

James Simpson-Daniel and Peter Wheeler complete the list of inductees who will attend the ceremony in London on September 2.

Martin Johnson and Lewis Moody were among five figures from the world of rugby to be recognised for their service to the game last year.

ID:238932: cacheID:238932:1false2false3false:QQ:: from db desktop :LenBod:restore:1603:
Restore Data
Share this article now:
Did you know...?
Former England rugby international, Lawrence Dallaglio poses with the Webb Ellis Cup on September 17, 2013
Read Next:
Dallaglio backs England overseas rule

rhs 2.0
Todays Game Header Right

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
Ultra close-up image of Kevin De Bruyne [NOT FOR USE IN ARTICLES]Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!