MX23RW : Monday, June 17 04:30:59| >> :60:2149:2149:
European Under-17s Championship | Group Stage
May 23, 2024 at 4pm UK
 

2-2

Abildgaard (36'), Risnaes (60')
FT(HT: 1-1)
Covic (41'), Mikic (47')

The Match

Preview

Sports Mole previews Thursday's European Under-17s Championship clash between Denmark Under-17s and Croatia Under-17s, including predictions, team news and possible lineups.

Form, Standings, Stats

Last Game: Germany U17s 2-1 Denmark U17s
Monday, October 15 at 2pm in International Friendlies
Next Game: Austria U17s vs. Denmark U17s
Sunday, May 26 at 4pm in European Under-17s Championship
Last Game: Netherlands U17s 1-1 Croatia U17s
Wednesday, May 24 at 2pm in Euro Under-17s Championship
Next Game: Wales U17s vs. Croatia U17s
Sunday, May 26 at 4pm in European Under-17s Championship

We said: Denmark Under-17s 2-1 Croatia Under-17s

Denmark will be full of confidence after beginning their campaign with a win, and we think that they will edge out Croatia to kick off the tournament with back-to-back victories. Read more.

Data Analysis

Our analysis of all available data, including recent performances and player stats up until an hour before kickoff, suggested the most likely outcome of this match was a win with a probability of 38.99%. A win for had a probability of 37.84% and a draw had a probability of 23.2%.

The most likely scoreline for a win was 1-2 with a probability of 8.38%. The next most likely scorelines for that outcome were 0-1 (6.3%) and 0-2 (5.18%). The likeliest win was 2-1 (8.24%), while for a drawn scoreline it was 1-1 (10.19%).

Result
Draw
37.84% (0.246 0.25) 23.17% (1.189 1.19) 38.99% (-1.433 -1.43)
Both teams to score 64.68% (-4.722 -4.72)
Goals
Over 2.5Under 2.5
63.29% (-6.114 -6.11)36.71% (6.116 6.12)
Over 3.5Under 3.5
41.13% (-6.968 -6.97)58.87% (6.969 6.97)
Goals
Over 0.5Under 0.5
80.16% (-2.569 -2.57)19.84% (2.571 2.57)
Over 1.5Under 1.5
48.07% (-4.329 -4.33)51.93% (4.332 4.33)
Goals
Over 0.5Under 0.5
80.69% (-3.2 -3.2)19.31% (3.202 3.2)
Over 1.5Under 1.5
48.94% (-5.544 -5.54)51.06% (5.546 5.55)
Score Analysis
    37.84%
    38.99%
    Draw 23.17%
Draw
2-1 @ 8.24% (0.409 0.41)
1-0 @ 6.2% (1.311 1.31)
2-0 @ 5.01% (0.721 0.72)
3-1 @ 4.44% (-0.142 -0.14)
3-2 @ 3.66% (-0.532 -0.53)
3-0 @ 2.7% (0.19 0.19)
4-1 @ 1.8% (-0.217 -0.22)
4-2 @ 1.48% (-0.36 -0.36)
4-0 @ 1.09% (-0.01 -0.01)
Other @ 3.22%
Total : 37.84%
1-1 @ 10.19% (1.27 1.27)
2-2 @ 6.78% (-0.374 -0.37)
0-0 @ 3.83% (1.049 1.05)
3-3 @ 2% (-0.545 -0.55)
Other @ 0.37%
Total : 23.17%
1-2 @ 8.38% (0.236 0.24)
0-1 @ 6.3% (1.221 1.22)
0-2 @ 5.18% (0.544 0.54)
1-3 @ 4.59% (-0.362 -0.36)
2-3 @ 3.72% (-0.637 -0.64)
0-3 @ 2.84% (0.018 0.02)
1-4 @ 1.89% (-0.373 -0.37)
2-4 @ 1.53% (-0.459 -0.46)
0-4 @ 1.17% (-0.12 -0.12)
Other @ 3.39%
Total : 38.99%

rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Monday, June 17
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 18
 
5pm
Wednesday, June 19
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Thursday, June 20
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Group Stage
Spain
vs.
Italy
Friday, June 21
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tuesday, July 9
Wednesday, July 10
Sunday, July 14
Tables header RHS

Group A

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Germany Germany11003
2 Switzerland Switzerland11003
3 Hungary Hungary10010
4 Scotland flag Scotland10010

Group B

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Spain Spain11003
2 Italy Italy11003
3 Albania national flag Albania10010
4 Croatia Croatia10010

Group C

TeamPWDLPTS
1 England flag England11003
2 Denmark Denmark10101
3 Slovenia Slovenia10101
4 Serbia Serbia10010

Group D

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Netherlands Netherlands11003
2 Austria Austria00000
3 France France00000
4 Poland Poland10010

Group E

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Belgium Belgium00000
2 Romania Romania00000
3 Slovakia Slovakia00000
4 Ukraine Ukraine00000

Group F

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Czech Republic Czech Republic00000
2 Georgia Georgia00000
3 Portugal Portugal00000
4 Turkey Turkey00000


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!