MX23RW : Monday, June 17 03:28:20| >> :60:327:327:
European Under-17s Championship | Quarter-Finals
May 29, 2024 at 6pm UK
 

vs.

The Match

Preview

Sports Mole previews Wednesday's European Under-17s Championship clash between Austria Under-17s and Serbia Under-17s, including predictions, team news and possible lineups.

Form, Standings, Stats

Last Game: Austria U17s 4-0 Denmark U17s
Sunday, May 26 at 4pm in European Under-17s Championship
Last Game: Czech Rep. U17s 4-3 Serbia U17s
Sunday, May 26 at 6.30pm in European Under-17s Championship

We say: Austria Under-17s 2-0 Serbia Under-17s

Austria proved to be a tough team to break down in the group phase, and we think that they will produce another strong defensive display to help them get the better of Serbia in Wednesday's quarter-final. Read more.

Data Analysis

Our analysis of all available data, including recent performances and player stats, suggests the most likely outcome of this match is a win with a probability of 51.69%. A win for has a probability of 26.29% and a draw has a probability of 22%.

The most likely scoreline for a win is 2-1 with a probability of 9.5%. The next most likely scorelines for that outcome are 1-0 (7.3%) and 2-0 (7.1%). The likeliest win is 1-2 (6.52%), while for a drawn scoreline it is 1-1 (9.76%).

Result
Draw
51.69%22.02%26.29%
Both teams to score 63.22%
Goals
Over 2.5Under 2.5
63.74%36.26%
Over 3.5Under 3.5
41.62%58.38%
Goals
Over 0.5Under 0.5
85.73%14.27%
Over 1.5Under 1.5
57.95%42.05%
Goals
Over 0.5Under 0.5
73.74%26.26%
Over 1.5Under 1.5
38.63%61.37%
Score Analysis
    51.69%
    26.29%
    Draw 22.02%
Draw
2-1 @ 9.5%
1-0 @ 7.3%
2-0 @ 7.1%
3-1 @ 6.16%
3-0 @ 4.61%
3-2 @ 4.12%
4-1 @ 3%
4-0 @ 2.24%
4-2 @ 2.01%
5-1 @ 1.17%
Other @ 4.49%
Total : 51.69%
1-1 @ 9.76%
2-2 @ 6.35%
0-0 @ 3.75%
3-3 @ 1.84%
Other @ 0.33%
Total : 22.02%
1-2 @ 6.52%
0-1 @ 5.01%
0-2 @ 3.35%
1-3 @ 2.91%
2-3 @ 2.83%
0-3 @ 1.49%
1-4 @ 0.97%
2-4 @ 0.95%
Other @ 2.26%
Total : 26.29%

Who will win Tuesday's European Under-17s Championship clash between 1st ranked Group B and 2nd position Group A?

1st ranked Group B
Draw
2nd position Group A
1st ranked Group B
0.0%
Draw
100%
2nd position Group A
0.0%
1
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Monday, June 17
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 18
 
5pm
Wednesday, June 19
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Thursday, June 20
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Group Stage
Spain
vs.
Italy
Friday, June 21
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tuesday, July 9
Wednesday, July 10
Sunday, July 14
Tables header RHS

Group A

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Germany Germany11003
2 Switzerland Switzerland11003
3 Hungary Hungary10010
4 Scotland flag Scotland10010

Group B

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Spain Spain11003
2 Italy Italy11003
3 Albania national flag Albania10010
4 Croatia Croatia10010

Group C

TeamPWDLPTS
1 England flag England11003
2 Denmark Denmark10101
3 Slovenia Slovenia10101
4 Serbia Serbia10010

Group D

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Netherlands Netherlands11003
2 Austria Austria00000
3 France France00000
4 Poland Poland10010

Group E

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Belgium Belgium00000
2 Romania Romania00000
3 Slovakia Slovakia00000
4 Ukraine Ukraine00000

Group F

TeamPWDLPTS
1 Czech Republic Czech Republic00000
2 Georgia Georgia00000
3 Portugal Portugal00000
4 Turkey Turkey00000


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!