MX23RW : Wednesday, June 19 10:58:05| >> :300:86500:86500:

Stats Centre

Liga MX 2023-24-1 Attack Stats

TeamGoals scoredAvg per gameTop scorer
1Club America372.18Jony (6)
2Atletico San Luis331.83Vitinho (7)
3Tigres321.88Andre-Pierre Gignac (9)
4Santos Laguna311.82Harold Preciado (11)
5Pumas281.56Cesar Huerta (9)
6Monterrey271.59Rogelio Funes Mori (6)
7Mazatlan261.44Ake Loba (7)
8Puebla251.39Guillermo Martinez (11)
9Juarez241.41Aviles Hurtado (7)
10Toluca241.33Juan Dominguez (5)
11CD Guadalajara231.28Roberto Alvarado (6)
12Club Leon231.35Federico Vinas (6)
13Club Tijuana231.35Carlos Gonzalez (9)
14Cruz Azul211.24Angel Sepulveda (6)
15Necaxa181.06Facundo Batista (4)
16Queretaro181.06Jose Zuniga (6)
17Pachuca160.94Erick Sanchez (4)
18Atlas140.82Jordy Caicedo (5)

Home Table

TeamGoals scoredAvg per gameTop scorer
1America252.50Jony
2Tijuana202.22Gonzalez
3Tigres192.11Gignac
4Atletico San Luis182.00Vitinho
5Monterrey172.13Funes Mori
6Santos Laguna161.78Preciado
7Toluca161.78Dominguez
8Pumas151.67Huerta
9Club Leon141.56Vinas
10Juarez141.56Hurtado
11Mazatlan141.56Loba
12Puebla141.56Martinez
13Guadalajara131.44Alvarado
14Cruz Azul101.25Sepulveda
15Necaxa91.13Batista
16Pachuca81.00Sanchez
17Atlas71.00Caicedo
18Queretaro70.88Zuniga

Away Table

TeamGoals scoredAvg per gameTop scorer
1Atletico San Luis151.67Vitinho
2Santos Laguna151.88Preciado
3Pumas131.44Huerta
4Tigres131.63Gignac
5America121.71Jony
6Mazatlan121.33Loba
7Cruz Azul111.22Sepulveda
8Puebla111.22Martinez
9Queretaro111.22Zuniga
10Guadalajara101.11Alvarado
11Juarez101.25Hurtado
12Monterrey101.11Funes Mori
13Club Leon91.13Vinas
14Necaxa91.00Batista
15Pachuca80.89Sanchez
16Toluca80.89Dominguez
17Atlas70.70Caicedo
18Tijuana30.38Gonzalez

Points from Losing Positions

TeamWinsDrawsPoints
1America4315
2Tigres3514
3Club Leon2511
4Pumas2410
5Pachuca169
6Tijuana228
7Juarez147
8Puebla147
9Queretaro136
10Atletico San Luis125
11Toluca055
12Necaxa044
13Santos Laguna114
14Guadalajara033
15Mazatlan033
16Atlas022
17Cruz Azul022
18Monterrey022

First Goals Scored in Games

TeamPercentage
1Mazatlan66.7%
2Monterrey64.7%
3America58.8%
4Guadalajara55.6%
5Puebla55.6%
6Santos Laguna52.9%
7Pumas50.0%
8Toluca50.0%
9Cruz Azul47.1%
10Tigres47.1%
11Atletico San Luis44.4%
12Club Leon41.2%
13Pachuca41.2%
14Queretaro41.2%
15Atlas35.3%
16Tijuana35.3%
17Necaxa35.3%
18Juarez29.4%
rhs 2.0
Euro 2024 fixtures header
Wednesday, June 19
 
2pm
 
5pm
Thursday, June 20
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Group Stage
Spain
vs.
Italy
Friday, June 21
 
2pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 22
 
5pm
 
8pm
Sunday, June 23
 
8pm
 
8pm
Monday, June 24
 
8pm
 
8pm
Tuesday, June 25
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Wednesday, June 26
 
5pm
 
5pm
 
8pm
 
8pm
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Monday, July 1
Tuesday, July 2
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Tuesday, July 9
Wednesday, July 10
Sunday, July 14


Sports Mole provides in-depth previews and predictions for every match from the biggest leagues and competitions in world football.
Argentina's Lionel Messi kisses the World Cup trophy after collecting the Golden Ball award on December 18, 2022Sign up for our FREE daily preview newsletter direct to your inbox!