May 17, 2017 at 8pm UK at ​Balaídos
Celta Vigo
Real Madrid
Guidetti (69')
Aspas (38'), Jonny (64'), Guidetti (66'), Mallo (73'), Hernandez (85')
Aspas (61')
FT(HT: 0-1)
Ronaldo (10', 48'), Benzema (70'), Kroos (88')
Casemiro (30'), Ramos (86')

Team News: Five changes for Real Madrid at Celta Vigo

Karim Benzema, who got the keys to my bimmer, celebrates scoring during the La Liga game between Real Madrid and Espanyol on January 31, 2016
Real Madrid make five changes ahead of their La Liga trip to Celta Vigo on Wednesday night.

Real Madrid have made five changes ahead of their La Liga trip to Celta Vigo on Wednesday night.

Marcelo, Luka Modric, Casemiro, Isco and Karim Benzema are reinstated to the starting XI by Zinedine Zidane.

Nacho Fernandez, Marco Asensio, James Rodriguez, Mateo Kovacic and Alvaro Morata are dropped from the lineup that won 4-1 against Sevilla on Sunday.

Los Blancos are tied with Barcelona at the top of the table entering the match, which serves as Real's game in hand ahead of this weekend's final round of fixtures.

Celta, meanwhile, have made seven changes to the XI which fell to a 3-1 defeat at Alaves on Sunday.

Sergio Alvarez, Jonny Castro, Gustavo Cabral, Hugo Mallo, Pablo Hernandez, Iago Aspas and John Guidetti are all reinstated by head coach Eduardo Berizzo.

Celta Vigo: Sergio, Mallo, Cabral, Roncaglia, Jonny, Hernandez, Jozabed, Wass, Aspas, Sisto, Guidetti
Subs: Villar, Fontas, Pape, Diaz, Beauve, Hjulsager, Gomez

Real Madrid: Navas, Danilo, Varane, Ramos, Marcelo, Kroos, Casemiro, Modric, Isco, Benzema, Ronaldo
Subs: Casilla, Nacho, Coentrao, Kovacic, Vazquez, Asensio, Morata

Follow all the action from the Estadio de Balaidos with Sports Mole's live text commentary.

Antoine Griezmann and Sergio Ramos in action during the Champions League final between Real Madrid and Atletico Madrid on May 28, 2016
Read Next:
Ramos talks up strength of Madrid squad
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

2Athletic Bilbao00000000
3Atletico MadridAtletico00000000
5Celta Vigo00000000
6Deportivo La CorunaDeportivo00000000
11Las PalmasLas Palmas00000000
15Real Betis00000000
16Real Madrid00000000
17Real Sociedad00000000