Three NFL franchises to make first appearance in London next year

Arizona Cardinals, Baltimore Ravens and Cleveland Browns will all compete in London for the first time in 2017, while regulars Jacksonville Jaguars will also return.

The NFL has announced the full set of fixtures to be played in London next year, which includes debuts in the English capital for three different franchises.

Wembley Stadium and Twickenham Stadium will host two matches apiece, with Arizona Cardinals, Baltimore Ravens and Cleveland Browns to compete in the UK for the first time.

The Ravens will face Jacksonville Jaguars at Wembley, while New Orleans Saints take on the Miami Dolphins at the same venue in the first of the scheduled fixtures.

Twickenham will then welcome Minnesota Vikings and Cleveland Browns, with the Cardinals and Los Angeles Rams meeting in week eight to round things off in the 10th-year anniversary of the NFL's association with the United Kingdom.

Share this article now:
Overall view of Cleveland Browns Stadium before the game against the Cincinnati Bengals on October 14, 2012
Read Next:
Cleveland Browns tipped for London move
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
Ultra close-up image of Kevin De Bruyne [NOT FOR USE IN ARTICLES]Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!
Login, I already have my ad-free pass
Log in with Facebook to customise Sports Mole
Buy ad-free access (show me the options)
Buy monthly ad-free access for £1.20/month
Buy yearly ad-free access for £12 (2 months free)
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
Settings - Logout - Manage your account