Oct 18, 2016 at 7.45pm UK at ‚ÄčEstadio Santiago Bernabeu
Real Madrid
LegiaLegia Warsaw
Bale (16'), Jodlowiec (20' og.), Asensio (37'), Vasquez (68'), Morata (84')
Ronaldo (63')
FT(HT: 3-1)
Radovic (22' pen.)
Moulin (51'), Radovic (62')

Team News: Real Madrid make four changes for Legia Warsaw match in Champions League

James Rodriguez celebrates scoring during the La Liga game between Real Madrid and Eibar on April 9, 2016
Real Madrid boss Zinedine Zidane makes four changes to his team for tonight's Champions League group game against Legia Warsaw.

Real Madrid boss Zinedine Zidane has made four changes to his team for tonight's Champions League group game against Legia Warsaw at the Bernabeu.

Two alterations have been made to the defence following last weekend's 6-1 rout over Real Betis as Danilo and Raphael Varane start.

Dani Carvajal has dropped to the bench as a result of the changes, while Sergio Ramos is not included in the squad this evening due to injury.

The remaining changes have occurred in midfield, with James Rodriguez and Marco Asensio coming into the fold to replace Mateo Kovacic and Isco, both of whom are named among the substitutes.

Meanwhile, Michal Pazdan has failed to make Legia's first XI, despite being named in the travelling squad after spending almost a month on the sidelines with a shoulder injury.

Real Madrid: Navas; Danilo, Pepe, Varane, Marcelo; Kroos, Rodriguez, Asensio; Bale, Ronaldo, Benzema
Subs: Casilla, Carvajal, Nacho, Kovacic, Vazquez, Morata, Isco

Legia Warsaw: Malarz; Bereszynski, Czerwinski, Rzezniczak, Hlousek; Guilherme, Jodlowiec, Moulin, Kucharczyk; Odjidja; Radovic

Follow Sports Mole's live text commentary of the match here.

Zinedine Zidane appears prior to the game between Real Madrid and Deportivo La Coruna on January 9, 2016
Read Next:
Zidane "very pleased" with five-goal win

You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole
1Real Madrid27205271284365
4Atletico MadridAtletico28167552232955
6Real Sociedad28153104239348
7Athletic Bilbao28135103532344
11Celta Vigo27115114045-538
12Las PalmasLas Palmas2898114445-135
13Real Betis2887133144-1331
16Deportivo La CorunaDeportivo2869133143-1227
18Sporting GijonSporting Gijon2856173157-2621