MX23RW : Tuesday, March 19 06:42:38

Norwich City 2014-15 fixtures: In full

View Norwich City's full fixture list for the 2014-15 Championship season.

The Football League has today revealed the fixtures list for the 2014-15 season, which for Neil Adams's Norwich City side starts with a trip to Wolverhampton Wanderers on Saturday, August 9.

Norwich City's 2014-15 fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, August 16
Watford (H)

Tuesday, August 19
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Saturday, August 23
Ipswich Town (A)

Saturday, August 30
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, September 13
Cardiff City (A)

Tuesday, September 16
Brentford (A)

Saturday, September 20
Birmingham City (H)

Saturday, September 27
Blackpool (A)

Tuesday, September 30
Charlton Athletic (H)

Saturday, October 4
Rotherham United (H)

Saturday, October 18
Fulham (A)

Tuesday,October 21
Leeds United (H)

Saturday, October 25
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Saturday, November 1
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Tuesday, November 4
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, November 8
Nottingham Forest (A)

Saturday, November 22
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Saturday, November 29
Reading (H)

Saturday, December 6
Wigan Athletic (A)

Saturday, December 13
Huddersfield Town (H)

Saturday, December 20
Derby County (A)

Friday, December 26
Millwall (H)

Sunday, December 28
Reading (A)

Saturday, January 10
Bournemouth (A)

Saturday, January 17
Cardiff City (H)

Saturday, January 24
Brentford (H)

Saturday, January 31
Birmingham City (A)

Saturday, February 7
Blackpool (H)

Tuesday, February 10
Charlton Athletic (H)

Saturday, February 14
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, February 21
Watford (A)

Tuesday, February 24
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Saturday, February 28
Ipswich Town (H)

Tuesday, March 3
Wigan Athletic (H)

Saturday, March 7
Millwall (A)

Saturday, March 14
Derby County (A)

Tuesday, March 17
Huddersfield Town (A)

Saturday, March 21
Nottingham Forest (H)

Saturday, April 4
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Monday, April 6
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Saturday, April 11
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Tuesday, April 14
Leeds United (A)

Saturday, April 18
Middlesbrough (H)

Saturday, April 25
Rotherham United (A)

Saturday, May 2
Fulham (H)


Fixtures 2014-15 - Click here for more stories

Click here for more stories about Neil Adams

Click here for more stories about Norwich City

Share this article now:
Coventry's Callum Wilson is congratulated by team mate Leon Clarke after scoring against Preston on August 25, 2013
Read Next:
Brentford 'join Wilson chase'
>

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel
Tables
TeamPWDLFAGDPTS
1Liverpool31237170185276
2Manchester CityMan City30242479215874
3Tottenham HotspurSpurs30201957322561
4Arsenal30186663392460
5Manchester UnitedMan Utd30177658401858
6Chelsea30176750331757
7Wolverhampton WanderersWolves30128103836244
8Watford30127114244-243
9West Ham UnitedWest Ham31126134146-542
10Leicester CityLeicester31125144043-341
11Everton31117134342140
12Bournemouth31115154356-1338
13Newcastle UnitedNewcastle3198143140-935
14Crystal Palace3096153641-533
15Brighton & Hove AlbionBrighton2996143242-1033
16Southampton3079143450-1630
17Burnley3186173559-2430
18Cardiff CityCardiff3084182757-3028
19Fulham3145222970-4117
20Huddersfield TownHuddersfield3135231857-3914

Subscribe to our Newsletter


Transfer Talk Daily
Match previews - twice weekly
Morning Briefing (7am UTC)
Ultra close-up image of Kevin De Bruyne [NOT FOR USE IN ARTICLES]Get the latest transfer news, match previews and news direct to your inbox!

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Loading ...

Failed to load data.

Select and display your favourite team's news and scores in this panel
Login, I already have my ad-free pass
Log in to customise Sports Mole
Buy ad-free access (show me the options)
Buy monthly ad-free access for £1.20/month
Buy yearly ad-free access for £12 (2 months free)
Settings - Logout - Manage your account
Settings - Logout - Manage your account