Video: Sports Mole Reader Awards - Championship Manager of the Season

Find out who you voted as the Championship manager of the 2016-17 season in the Sports Mole Reader Awards.

The curtain has closed on another season and you've spoken in the Sports Mole Reader Awards for 2016-17.

Nominees for Championship manager of the season included Rafael Benitez, Chris Hughton and David Wagner, but who did you pick as your winner? Hit play below to find out!

Antonio Conte poses with the trophy during the Premier League game between Chelsea and Sunderland on May 21, 2017
Read Next:
Conte named LMA Manager of the Year
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole