Sep 17, 2016 at 12pm UK at ​Estadio Municipal de Butarque
Gabriel (80')
Medjani (27'), Diaz (39'), Bustinza (54'), Ramos (87')
FT(HT: 0-3)
Messi (15', 55'), Suarez (31'), Neymar (44'), Rafinha (64')
Rakitic (24'), Neymar (80')

Team News: Barcelona name strong side for Leganes clash

Lionel Messi celebrates with Luis Suarez after getting on the scoresheet for the sixth during the La Liga game between Deportivo La Coruna and Barcelona on April 20, 2016
© Getty Images
Barcelona boss Luis Enrique names a strong starting lineup for his side's trip to Leganes in La Liga.

Barcelona boss Luis Enrique has selected a strong starting lineup for his side's trip to Leganes in La Liga.

After last weekend's shock defeat to Alaves, the trio of Lionel Messi, Luis Suarez and Neymar have all been named in the team as the Catalan giants look to get back to winning ways in the league.

Gerard Pique, Javier Mascherano and Samuel Umtiti could line up as three centre-backs in a 3-4-3 formation as Enrique makes a total of three alterations to the team that thrashed Celtic in the Champions League.

Rafinha and Andres Iniesta have been recalled to the side while Marc-Andre ter Stegen takes his place in goal.

Leganes boss Asier Garitano has also made numerous changes to his team with the likes of Darwin Machis, Mamadou Kone, Carl Medjani, Lluis Sastre and Unai Bustinza all being included.

Leganes: Serantes; Bustinza, Diaz, Rico, Insua; Gabriel, Medjani, Lopez, Sastre; Machis, Kone

Barcelona: Ter Stegen; Mascherano, Pique, Umtiti; Rafinha, Rakitic, Iniesta, Alba; Neymar, Suarez, Messi
Subs: Cillessen, Suarez, Arda, Alcacer, Sergi Roberto, Gomes, Mathieu

Follow the action from Estadio Municipal de Butarque with Sports Mole's live commentary.

Luis Enrique looks on prior to the Champions League round-of-16 second leg between Barcelona and Arsenal on March 16, 2016
Read Next:
Enrique 'fell off bike' before CL clash
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

2Real Madrid33246390385278
3Atletico MadridAtletico34208660253568
6Real Sociedad34184125247558
7Athletic Bilbao33175114637956
10Celta Vigo32135144852-444
13Las PalmasLas Palmas34109155261-939
15Real Betis33107163651-1537
16Deportivo La CorunaDeportivo34710173757-2031
18Sporting GijonSporting Gijon3459203767-3024