Dec 3, 2013 at 7.45pm UK at ​Huish Park
YeovilYeovil Town
Lundstram (21')
Ayling (75'), Upson (86'), Hoskins (90')
FT(HT: 1-0)

Basham (69'), Broadfoot (84'), Mackenzie (86')
Broadfoot (90'), Fuller (90'), Mackenzie (90')

Team News: Yeovil Town unchanged following Watford win

Manager Gary Johnson of Yeovil watches on during the Sky Bet Championship match between Burnley and Yeovil Town at Turf Moor on August 17, 2013
© Getty Images
Yeovil Town boss Gary Johnson names an unchanged team for his side's Championship clash with Blackpool following their 3-0 win over Watford last time out.

Yeovil Town boss Gary Johnson has named an unchanged team for his side's clash with Blackpool in the Championship this evening.

Johnson opts to go with the same team that beat Watford 3-0 last time out as Ishmael Miller continues to lead the line following his goalscoring performance on debut.

Blackpool boss Paul Ince has made one switch to his side to take on Yeovil this evening.

Jack Robinson comes into the lineup to replace fellow loanee Tyler Blackett at left-back from the side that beat Sheffield Wednesday.

Yeovil Town: Dunn, Ayling, Webster, Duffy, Davis; Grant, Upson, Lundstram, Edwards, Morgan, Miller

Blackpool: Gilks, Basham, Broadfoot, MacKenzie, Robinson, Osbourne, Gosling, Dobbie, Bishop, Ince, Fuller

Yeovil Town manager Gary Johnson wildly celebrates the opening day victory over Millwall in the Championship on August 3, 2013
Read Next:
Preview: Yeovil vs. Blackpool
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole