Oct 1, 2013 at 7.45pm UK at ​Huish Park
YeovilYeovil Town
LeicesterLeicester City
Hayter (85')
FT(HT: 0-0)
Dyer (54'), Nugent (63')
De Laet (83')

Team News: Leicester City unchanged for Yeovil Town clash

Leicester boss Nigel Pearson on the touchline on March 29, 2013
© Getty Images
Leicester City are unchanged for their game with Yeovil Town in the Championship.

Leicester City boss Nigel Pearson names an unchanged team for the fifth game in a row as the Foxes take on struggling Yeovil Town in the Championship.

Andy King makes his 200th league start as the East Midlands club look to close on table-topping Queens Park Rangers.

Yeovil manager Gary Johnson is without Liam Fontaine and Marek Stech while Jamie McAllister failed to shrug off an injury.

Byron Webster is not included despite being available again after a three-match ban.

Yeovil Town: Hennessey, Duffy, Seaborne, Ayling, Davis, Ralls, Grant, Upson, Edwards, Madden, Williams

Leicester City: Schmeichel; De Laet, Morgan, Moore, Konchesky; Knockaert, Drinkwater, King, Dyer; Nugent, Vardy

Yeovil's Edward Upson celebrates with team mates after grabbing a late winner against Millwall on August 3, 2013
Read Next:
Preview: Yeovil vs. Leicester
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole