Mar 9, 2013 at 3pm UK at ​City Ground
Nott'm ForestNottingham Forest
WolvesWolverhampton Wanderers
Lansbury (31', 67'), McGugan (90')
FT(HT: 1-0)
Doherty (65')
Ward (83')

Team News: Nottingham Forest unchanged, one switch for Wolverhampton Wanderers

New Forest boss Billy Davies in the dugout during the match against Bolton on February 16, 2013
© PA Photos
Nottingham Forest are unchanged for their Championship clash with Wolverhampton Wanderers this afternoon.

Nottingham Forest boss Billy Davies has named an unchanged team for his side's Championship clash with Wolverhampton Wanderers.

Davies keeps the same side that beat Ipswich Town 1-0 in midweek as Simon Cox and Dexter Blackstock continue to lead the line.

Wolves boss Dean Saunders makes one change to his team that beat Millwall 2-0 in midweek to end a six-game winless run.

Bjorn Bergmann Sigurdarson comes into the side for Jake Cassidy to partner Sylvan Ebanks-Blake in attack.

Nottingham Forest: Darlow, Jara Reyes, Ward, Collins, Cohen, Lansbury, Guedioura, Majewski, Reid, Cox, Blackstock

Wolverhampton Wanderers: Ikeme, Doherty, Johnson, Gorkss, Ward, Edwards, Henry, O'Hara, Sako, Sigurdarson, Ebanks-Blake

Sylvan Ebanks-Blake
Read Next:
Team News: Ebanks-Blake returns for Wolves
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole