Mar 18, 2014 at 7.45pm UK at ​DW Stadium
WiganWigan Athletic
YeovilYeovil Town
Powell (57'), McArthur (87'), Webster (88' og.)
McManaman (15'), McEachran (45'), Gomez (65')
FT(HT: 0-0)
Miller (82', 85'), Ayling (90')
Ayling (7'), Duffy (25'), Dawson (76')

Team News: Five changes for Wigan Athletic against Yeovil Town

New manager of Wigan Athletic, Uwe Rosler, looks on during the Sky Bet Championship match between Sheffield Wednesday and Wigan Athletic at Hillsborough Stadium on December 18, 2013
© Getty Images
Uwe Rosler makes five Wigan Athletic changes as the Latics go in search of their seventh straight league win against Yeovil Town.

Uwe Rosler has made five changes to his Wigan Athletic side as they go in search of their seventh straight league win against Yeovil Town.

In defence, Jean Beausejour replaces Leon Barnett while further forward Josh McEachran, Nick Powell, Callum McManaman and Nicky Maynard come in for James McClean, Ryan Tunnicliffe, Marc-Antoine Fortune and Martyn Waghorn.

Visitors Yeovil, meanwhile, have two changes in their starting lineup from the 3-0 defeat at Queens Park Rangers on Saturday.

Duane Holmes has returned to parent club Huddersfield Town and is replaced by Joe Ralls while James Hayter drops to the bench for Joel Grant.

Wigan: Al-Habsi; Boyce, Ramis, Perch, Beausejour; McArthur, McEachran; Gomez, Powell, McManaman; Maynard
Subs: Carson, Crainey, Rogne, McClean, Tunnicliffe, Fortune, Waghorn

Yeovil: Stech; Lanzoni, Duffy, Webster, McAllister; Grant, Edwards, Ayling, Ralls; Lawrence; Miller
Subs: Dunn, Moore, Hayter, Hoskins, Nana, Dawson, Morgan

Manager Uwe Rosler of Wigan Athletic gestures during the Sky Bet Championship match between Wigan Athletic and Bolton Wanderers at the DW Stadium on December 15, 2013
Read Next:
Preview: Wigan vs. Yeovil
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole