May 24, 2014 at 7.45pm UK at ​Estadio da Luz, Lisbon
Real Madrid
AtleticoAtletico Madrid
Ramos (94'), Bale (110'), Marcelo (117'), Ronaldo (130' pen.)
Ramos (27'), Khedira (46'), Marcelo (119'), Ronaldo (120'), Varane (121')
FT(HT: 0-1)
Godin (36')
Garcia (27'), Miranda (53'), Villa (73'), Juanfran (74'), Koke (86'), Gabi (100'), Godin (120')

Florentino Perez not content with 10 titles

Real Madrid President Florentino Perez waves during a presentation at the Bernabeu on July 13, 2013
© Getty Images
Real Madrid president Florentino Perez claims that he is already thinking of Los Blancos winning an 11th European Cup.

Real Madrid president Florentino Perez has said that he is already thinking of Los Blancos winning an 11th European Cup.

The Spanish outfit secured their 10th title with a 4-1 win over Atletico Madrid in Lisbon last night, but Perez, who has also praised head coach Carlo Ancelotti, is now targeting number 11.

"This is a victory for the players, the fans... a magic number that was becoming an obsession. I have my personal dedication as everyone knows. I am very proud to be president of this club," he told AS.

"The fans have brought us here, without any doubt. It's only fair to acknowledge the support shown. Ancelotti came and brought us the 10th. I can't say any more than he has come and kissed the saint.

"A culture that is passed from parents to children. Surely the fans think of the 11th? This is what makes Madrid eternal."

Diego Godin opened the scoring for Atletico in Lisbon last night, but goals from Sergio Ramos, Gareth Bale, Marcelo and Cristiano Ronaldo secured La Demica for Los Blancos.

 Diego Simeone, Coach of Club Atletico de Madrid speaks to Referee Bjorn Kuipers during the UEFA Champions League Final between Real Madrid and Atletico de Madrid at Estadio da Luz on May 24, 2014
Read Next:
Simeone: 'We fell just short'
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

2Athletic Bilbao00000000
3Atletico MadridAtletico00000000
5Celta Vigo00000000
6Deportivo La CorunaDeportivo00000000
11Las PalmasLas Palmas00000000
15Real Betis00000000
16Real Madrid00000000
17Real Sociedad00000000