Sep 20, 2014 at 3pm UK at ​Huish Park
YeovilYeovil Town
PeterboroughPeterborough United
Grant (88')
Ralph (49'), Nugent (75')
FT(HT: 0-0)

Maddison (93')

Team News: Seth Twumasi replaces Sam Foley for Yeovil Town

Sam Foley of Yeovil Town during the NPower League One play off final against Brentford on May 11, 2013
© Getty Images
Yeovil Town start with Seth Twumasi for the visit of Peterborough United to Huish Park, while Sam Foley and Jakub Sokolik drop to the bench.

Yeovil Town have swapped Seth Twumasi for Sam Foley in midfield for the visit of League One high-fliers Peterborough United

Liam Davis is named on the bench by manager Gary Johnson as he continues his return to fitness after a hand injury, and Jakub Sokolik is also among the substitutes.

Town have been dealing with a lengthy injury list as James Hayter, James Berrett, Brendan Moloney and Simon Gillett remain sidelined.

Peterborough have also been blighted by absences and continue to be without the services of Michael Bostwick, Erhun Oztumer and Nathaniel Mendez-Laing through injury.

Joe Newell is in the starting lineup for second-placed United after coming off the bench during the midweek 2-1 defeat to Gillingham.

However, boss Darren Ferguson is without Christian Burgess and Jon Taylor after both picked up ankle injuries in that game.

Yeovil Town: Kean, Smith, Edwards, Martin, Leitch-Smith, Moore, Twumasi, Ralph, Grant, Price, Nugent

Peterborough United: Alnwick, Almeida Santos, Smith, Zakuani, Baldwin, Maddison, Newell, Anderson, Payne, McEvoy, Washington

Marcus Maddison of Peterborough celebrates with Jack Payne and Jon Taylor after he scores to make it 1-0 during the Sky Bet League One match against Port Vale on September 6, 2014
Read Next:
Result: McDonald penalty earns Gillingham win
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole