In Full: Sky Sports, BT Sport live Premier League picks

Manchester United's Robin van Persie celebrates scoring against Aston Villa on April 22, 2013
© PA Photos
Read a full list of the Premier League games selected by Sky and BT for live broadcast in the first three months of the new season.

Sky and BT have named the games they will broadcast live over the first three months of the new season. View the full list of changed fixtures below:

Saturday, August 17, 2013
12.45pm - Liverpool vs. Stoke (BT Sport)
5.30pm - Swansea vs. Man Utd (Sky Sports)

Sunday, August 18, 2013
1.30pm - Crystal Palace vs. Spurs (Sky Sports)
4pm - Chelsea vs. Hull (Sky Sports)

Monday, August 19, 2013
8pm - Man City vs. Newcastle (Sky Sports)

Saturday, August 24, 2013
12.45pm - Fulham vs. Arsenal (BT Sport)
5.30pm - Aston Villa vs. Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Sunday, August 25, 2013
4pm - Cardiff vs. Man City (Sky Sports)

Monday, August 26, 2013
8pm - Man Utd vs. Chelsea (Sky Sports)

Saturday, August 31, 2013
12.45pm - Man City vs. Hull City (BT Sport)
5.30pm - Crystal Palace vs. Sunderland (Sky Sports)

Sunday, September 1, 2013
1.30pm - Liverpool vs. Man Utd (Sky Sports)
4pm - Arsenal vs. Spurs (Sky Sports)

Saturday, September 14, 2013
12.45pm - Man Utd vs. Crystal Palace (BT Sport)
5.30pm - Everton vs. Chelsea (Sky Sports)

Sunday, September 15, 2013
4pm - Southampton vs. West Ham (Sky Sports)

Monday, September 16, 2013
8pm - Swansea vs. Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Saturday, September 21, 2013
12.45pm - Norwich vs. Aston Villa (BT Sport)
5.30pm - Chelsea vs. Fulham (Sky Sports)

Sunday, September 22, 2013
1.30pm - Arsenal vs. Stoke (Sky Sports)
4pm - Man City vs. Man Utd (Sky Sports)

Saturday, September 28, 2013
12.45pm - Spurs vs. Chelsea (BT Sport)
5.30pm - Swansea vs. Arsenal (Sky Sports)

Sunday, September 29, 2013
1.30pm - Stoke vs. Norwich (Sky Sports)
4pm - Sunderland vs. Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Monday, September 30, 2013
8pm - Everton vs. Newcastle (Sky Sports)

Saturday, October 5, 2013
12.45pm - Man City vs. Everton (BT Sport)
5.30pm - Sunderland vs. Man Utd (Sky Sports)

Sunday, October 6, 2013
1.30pm - Norwich vs. Chelsea (Sky Sports)
4pm - West Brom vs. Arsenal (Sky Sports)

Saturday, October 19, 2013
12.45pm - Newcastle vs. Liverpool (BT Sport)
5.30pm - West Ham vs. Man City (Sky Sports)

Sunday, October 20, 2013
4pm - Aston Villa vs. Spurs (Sky Sports)

Monday, October 21, 2013
8pm - Crystal Palace vs. Fulham (Sky Sports)

Saturday, October 26, 2013
12.45pm - Crystal Palace vs. Arsenal (BT Sport)
5.30pm - Southampton vs. Fulham (Sky Sports)

Sunday, October 27, 2013
1.30pm - Chelsea vs. Man City (Sky Sports)
4pm - Sunderland vs. Newcastle (Sky Sports)

Saturday, November 2, 2013
12.45pm - Newcastle vs. Chelsea (BT Sport)
5.30pm - Arsenal vs. Liverpool (Sky Sports)

Sunday, November 3, 2013
1.30pm - Everton vs. Spurs (Sky Sports)
4pm - Cardiff vs. Swansea (Sky Sports)

Saturday, November 9, 2013
5.30pm - Norwich vs. West Ham (Sky Sports)

Sunday, November 10, 2013
12pm - Spurs vs. Newcastle (Sky Sports)
2.05pm - Sunderland vs. Man City (Sky Sports)
4.10pm - Man Utd vs. Arsenal (Sky Sports)

Saturday, November 23, 2013
12.45pm - Everton vs. Liverpool (BT Sport)
5.30pm - Man City vs. Spurs (Sky Sports)

Sunday, November 24, 2013
1.30pm - West Ham vs. Chelsea (Sky Sports)
4pm - Cardiff vs. Man Utd (Sky Sports)

Monday, November 25, 2013
8pm - West Brom vs. Aston Villa (Sky Sports)

Saturday, November 30, 2013
12.45pm - Spurs vs. Man Utd (BT Sport)
5.30pm - Newcastle vs. West Brom (Sky Sports)

Sunday, December 1, 2013
1.30pm - Hull vs. Liverpool (Sky Sports)
4pm - Chelsea vs. Southampton (Sky Sports)

British & Lions captain Sam Warburton in action against Queensland on June 8, 2013
Read Next:
Warburton sleeps with trophy
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole



Tables