Newcastle United 2014-15 fixtures: In full

Newcastle manager Alan Pardew on the touchline during the match against Arsenal on December 29, 2013
© Getty Images
View Newcastle United's complete list of Premier League fixtures for the upcoming 2014-15 season.

The Premier League has announced the fixtures list for the 2014-15 season, which for Newcastle United begins against champions Manchester City at St James' Park on Saturday, August 16.

Newcastle's 2014-15 Premier League fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 16
Manchester City (H)

Saturday, August 23
Aston Villa (A)

Saturday, August 30
Crystal Palace (H)

Saturday, September 13
Southampton (A)

Saturday, September 20
Hull City (H)

Saturday, September 27
Stoke City (A)

Saturday, October 4
Swansea City (A)

Saturday, October 18
Leicester City (H)

Saturday, October 25
Tottenham Hotspur (A)

Saturday, November 1
Liverpool (A)

Saturday, November 8
West Bromwich Albion (A)

Saturday, November 22
Queens Park Rangers (H)

Saturday, November 29
West Ham United (A)

Tuesday, December 2
Burnley (A)

Saturday, December 6
Chelsea (A)

Saturday, December 13
Arsenal (A)

Saturday, December 20
Sunderland (H)

Friday, December 26
Manchester United (A)

Sunday, December 28
Everton (H)

Thursday, January 1
Burnley (H)

Saturday, January 10
Chelsea (A)

Saturday, January 17
Southampton (H)

Saturday, January 31
Hull City (A)

Saturday, February 7
Stoke City (H)

Tuesday, February 10
Crystal Palace (A)

Saturday, February 21
Manchester City (A)

Saturday, February 28
Aston Villa (H)

Wednesday, March 4
Manchester United (H)

Saturday, March 14
Everton (A)

Saturday, March 21
Arsenal (H)

Saturday, April 4
Sunderland (A)

Saturday, April 11
Liverpool (A)

Saturday, April 18
Tottenham Hotspur (H)

Saturday, April 25
Swansea City (H)

Saturday, May 2
Leicester City (A)

Saturday, May 9
West Bromwich Albion (H)

Saturday, May 16
Queens Park Rangers (A)

Sunday, May 24
West Ham United (A)

New generic football image
Read Next:
Report: Middlesbrough targeting Ameobi
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole



Tables