Apr 12, 2014 at 3.07pm UK at ​The Den
Morison (64'), Woolford (95')
Martin (26'), Woolford (90')
FT(HT: 0-1)
McGugan (17'), Abdi (86')
Riera (4'), McGugan (37'), Murray (84')

Team News: Shaun Williams comes in for Millwall

A general view of the New Den, home of Millwall FC on March 17, 2012
© Getty Images
Millwall have made one change to the side that beat Wigan Athletic on Tuesday.

Millwall have made one change to the side that beat Wigan Athletic 1-0 on Tuesday.

Shaun Williams comes in to replace the suspended Edward Upson in midfield.

Watford, meanwhile, make two changes, with Lewis McGugan and Tommie Hoban coming in for Marco Cassetti and Sean Murray.

Millwall are currently two points from safety in the relegation zone, while Watford have an outside chance of making the playoffs in 12th.

Millwall: Forde; Edwards, Dunne, Beevers, Malone; Bailey, Williams; Martin, Garvan, Woolford; Maierhofer

Watford: Almunia; Hoban, Angella, Ekstrand; Faraoni, Abdi, Tozser, McGugan, Riera; Deeney, Anya

Troy Deeney of Watford celebrates scoring his team's second goal during the Sky Bet Championship match between Watford and Blackburn Rovers at Vicarage Road on March 25, 2014
Read Next:
Preview: Millwall vs. Watford
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

Premier League
League One
League Two
National League
Scottish Premiership
Scottish Championship
Scottish League One
Scottish League Two
La Liga
Serie A
Ligue 1
Belgian Pro League
Greek Superleague
Russian Premier League
Turkish Super Lig