Feb 23, 2013 at 5.20pm UK at ​Riverside Stadium
Main (75')
FT(HT: 0-2)
Friend (25' og.), Woolford (40')
Osborne (15'), Wright (27'), Forde (90')

Team News: Millwall make five changes, Kieron Dyer gets Middlesbrough start

Millwall boss Kenny Jackett during the FA Cup 5th round match against Luton on February 16, 2013
© PA Photos
Millwall make wholesale changes for this afternoon's Championship clash with Middlesbrough at the Riverside Stadium.

Millwall manager Kenny Jackett has made five changes to his side for this evening's trip to Middlesbrough.

Adam Smith, Shane Lowry, Liam Trotter, Andy Keogh and Rob Hulse all drop out of the Millwall side following Wednesday's 5-1 home defeat to Peterborough.

In comes Alan Dunne, Danny Shittu, Josh Wright, Martyn Woolford and John Marquis as the Lions go in search of a double over Boro this season.

Boro include Kieron Dyer from the start as Marvin Emnes partners Curtis Main in attack.

Boro: Steele, Bailey, Friend, Bikey, McManus, Dyer, McEachran, Leadbitter, Williams, Main, Emnes

Millwall: Forde, Dunne, Shittu, Osborne, Beevers, Henry, Abdou, Wright, Woolford, Marquis, Afobe

Millwall boss Kenny Jackett on November 18, 2012
Read Next:
Team News: Two changes for Millwall
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

Premier League
League One
League Two
National League
Scottish Premiership
Scottish Championship
Scottish League One
Scottish League Two
La Liga
Serie A
Ligue 1
Belgian Pro League
Greek Superleague
Russian Premier League
Turkish Super Lig