Apr 9, 2013 at 7.45pm UK at ​The Den
Sheff WedsSheffield Wednesday
Abdou (2')
Saville (39')
FT(HT: 1-1)
Angel Llera (40'), Maguire (90')
George Olofinjana (50'), Gardner (78')

Team News: Dave Jones rings the changes for Sheffield Wednesday

Sheffield Wednesday's Leroy Lita scores from the penalty spot against Blackburn Rovers on April 6, 2013
© PA Photos
Sheffield Wednesday make four changes to their team for their Championship game against Millwall this evening.

Dave Jones has announced four changes to Sheffield Wednesday's starting lineup for their visit to Millwall in the Championship this evening.

Kieran Lee, David Prutton, Danny Pugh and Steve Howard all come into the team that beat Blackburn Rovers 3-2 on Saturday.

Jermaine Johnson drops to the bench, despite netting a brace for the Owls at the weekend.

Meanwhile, there are three changes for the hosts following their 1-1 draw with Birmingham City at the weekend.

George Saville, Nadjim Abdou and Jermaine Easter are included, with Liam Trotter, Liam Feeney and Richard Chaplow missing out.

Millwall: Forde, Dunne, Shittu, Lowry, Beevers, St Ledger, Saville, Abdou, C Taylor, Easter, Hulse

Wednesday: Kirkland, Buxton, Lee, Gardner, Llera, Prutton, Helan, Pugh, Olofinjana, Howard, Lita

Dave Jones
Read Next:
Jones praises "outstanding" Johnson
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole