Apr 5, 2014 at 3pm UK at ​Riverside Stadium
DerbyDerby County
Chalobah (69')
Leadbitter (35'), Friend (77')
FT(HT: 0-0)

Bamford (58'), Thorne (82')

Team News: Derby County unchanged to face Middlesbrough

Derby's Johnny Russell celebrates after scoring his team's fourth goal against Nottingham Forest during the Championship match on March 22, 2014
© Getty Images
Derby County name an unchanged starting lineup to face Middlesbrough at the Riverside Stadium in the Championship.

Steve McClaren has named an unchanged starting lineup for Derby County's trip to the Riverside Stadium to face Middlesbrough in the Championship this afternoon.

Johnny Russell, Patrick Bamford and Chris Martin, who were all on the scoresheet in last week's 3-0 win over Charlton Athletic, continue for the Rams.

Meanwhile, there is just one change to the team that beat Brighton & Hove Albion for the hosts.

Nathaniel Chalobah is included in place of Dean Whitehead, who is suspended for picking up his 10th yellow card of the season.

Middlesbrough: Konstantopoulos, Friend, Chalobah, Varga, Adomah, Tomlin, Omeruo, Williams, Graham, Gibson, Leadbitter
Subs: Steele, Butterfield, Ledesma, Kamara, Main, Atkinson, Kitching

Derby: Grant, Wisdom, Keogh, Buxton, Forsyth, Thorne, Hendrick, Bryson, Russell, Bamford, Martin
Subs: Legzdins, Sammon, Hughes, Whitbread, Eustace, Naylor, O'Brien

Patrick Bamford of England during the 2015 UEFA European U21 Championship Qualifying match between England U21 and San Marino U21 at Greenhous Meadow on November 19, 2013
Read Next:
Result: Late Berra header wins it for Ipswich
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole

Premier League
League One
League Two
National League
Scottish Premiership
Scottish Championship
Scottish League One
Scottish League Two
La Liga
Serie A
Ligue 1
Major League Soccer