Middlesbrough 2014-15 fixtures: In full

A general view of Middlesbrough's Riverside Stadium.
© Getty Images
Sports Mole looks at Middlesbrough's Championship fixtures for the 2014-15 season.

Middlesbrough have learned that they will face Birmingham City on the opening day of the Championship season on August 9.

Middlesbrough's 2014-15 Championship fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Birmingham City (H)

Saturday, August 16
Leeds United (A)

Tuesday, August 19
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, August 23
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Saturday, August 30
Reading (H)

Saturday, September 13
Huddersfield Town (A)

Tuesday, September 16
Cardiff City (A)

Saturday, September 20
Brentford (H)

Saturday, September 27
Charlton Athletic (A)

Tuesday, September 30
Blackpool (H)

Saturday, October 4
Fulham (H)

Saturday, October 18
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Tuesday, October 21
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, October 25
Watford (H)

Saturday, November 1
Rotherham United (A)

Tuesday, November 4
Norwich City (H)

Saturday, November 8
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, November 22
Wigan Athletic (A)

Saturday, November 29
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Saturday, December 6
Millwall (H)

Saturday, December 13
Derby County (H)

Saturday, December 20
Ipswich Town (A)

Friday, December 26
Nottingham Forest (H)

Sunday, December 28
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Saturday, January 10
Reading (A)

Saturday, January 17
Huddersfield Town (H)

Saturday, January 24
Cardiff City (H)

Saturday, January 31
Brentford (A)

Saturday, February 7
Charlton Athletic (H)

Tuesday, February 10
Blackpool (A)

Saturday, February 14
Birmingham City (A)

Saturday, February 21
Leeds United (H)

Tuesday, February 24
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, February 28
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Tuesday, March 3
Millwall (H)

Saturday, March 7
Nottingham Forest (A)

Saturday, March 14
Ipswich Town (H)

Tuesday, March 17
Derby County (A)

Saturday, March 21
Bournemouth (A)

Saturday, April 4
Wigan Athletic (H)

Monday, April 6
Watford (A)

Saturday, April 11
Rotherham United (H)

Tuesday, April 14
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, April 18
Norwich City (A)

Saturday, April 25
Fulham (A)

Saturday, May 2
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

New generic football image
Read Next:
Report: Middlesbrough targeting Ameobi
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole