Manchester City 2014-2015 fixtures: In full

Vincent Kompany of Manchester City lifts the Premier League trophy at the end of the Barclays Premier League match between Manchester City and West Ham United at the Etihad Stadium on May 11, 2014
© Getty Images
Manchester City's 2014-2015 Premier League fixture list in full.

The Premier League have today revealed the fixtures list for the 2014-15 season and champions Manchester City will begin their title defence at Newcastle United on Saturday, August 16.

Man City's 2014-15 Premier League fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 16
Newcastle United (A)

Saturday, August 23
Liverpool (H)

Saturday, August 30
Stoke City (H)

Saturday, September 13
Arsenal (A)

Saturday, September 20
Chelsea (H)

Saturday, September 27
Hull City (A)

Saturday, October 4
Aston Villa (A)

Saturday, October 18
Tottenham Hotspur (H)

Saturday, October 25
West Ham United (A)

Saturday, November 1
Manchester United (H)

Saturday, November 8
Queens Park Rangers (A)

Saturday, November 22
Swansea City (H)

Saturday, November 29
Southampton (A)

Wednesday, December 3
Sunderland (A)

Saturday, December 6
Everton (H)

Saturday, December 13
Leicester City (A)

Saturday, December 20
Crystal Palace (H)

Friday, December 26
West Bromwich Albion (A)

Sunday, December 28
Burnley (H)

Thursday, January 1
Sunderland (H)

Saturday, January 10
Everton (A)

Saturday, January 17
Arsenal (H)

Saturday, January 31
Chelsea (A)

Saturday, February 7
Hull City (H)

Wednesday, February 11
Stoke City (A)

Saturday, February 21
Newcastle United (H)

Saturday, February 28
Liverpool (A)

Wednesday, March 4
Leicester City (H)

Saturday, March 14
Burnley (A)

Saturday, March 21
West Bromwich Albion (H)

Saturday, April 4
Crystal Palace (A)

Saturday, April 11
Manchester United (A)

Saturday, April 18
West Ham United (H)

Saturday, April 25
Aston Villa (H)

Saturday, May 2
Tottenham Hotspur (A)

Saturday, May 9
Queens Park Rangers (H)

Saturday, May 16
Swansea City (A)

Sunday, May 24
Southampton (H)

Man City's Stevan Jovetic celebrates after scoring his team's fourth goal against Wigan during their League Cup match on September 24, 2013
Read Next:
Report: Inter want City's Jovetic on loan
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole



Tables