Team News: Mick McCarthy makes four changes to Ipswich Town side

Mick McCarthy smiles before ipswich take on Birmingham
© PA Photos
Ipswich Town boss Mick McCarthy makes four changes to his team to take on Peterborough United at London Road this afternoon.

Peterborough United boss Darren Ferguson has named an unchanged team for his side's Championship clash with Ipswich Town, this afternoon.

Ferguson keeps faith with the same side that drew 2-2 with Charlton Athletic in midweek.

Ipswich boss Mick McCarthy has made four changes to his side that were beaten 1-0 by Nottingham Forest in midweek.

Richard Stearman and Lee Martin are suspended so are replaced in the lineup by Elliot Hewitt and Jay Tabb, while David McGoldrick and Frank Nouble start in place of Daryl Murphy and Michael Chopra in attack.

Peterborough United: Olejnik, Zakuani, Little, Bostwick, Swanson, McCann, Rowe , Payne, Mendez-Laing, Tomlin, Gayle

Ipswich Town: Henderson, Hewitt, Chambers, Smith, Cresswell, Drury, Hyam, N'Daw, Tabb, McGoldrick, Nouble

Michael Chopra on April 17, 2012
Read Next:
Result: Chopra goal secures win for Ipswich
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole