Hull City 2014-15 fixtures: In full

Hull City's English manager Steve Bruce is pictured before the start of the English FA Cup fifth round football match between Brighton & Hove Albion and Hull City at The American Express Community Stadium in Brighton, southern England on February 17, 2014
© Getty Images
View Hull City's complete list of Premier League fixtures for the upcoming 2014-15 season.

The Premier League has today revealed the fixtures list for the 2014-15 season, which for FA Cup finalists Hull City starts with a trip to newly-promoted Queens Park Rangers on Saturday, August 16.

Hull's 2014-15 Premier League fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 16
Queens Park Rangers (A)

Saturday, August 23
Stoke City (H)

Saturday, August 30
Aston Villa (A)

Saturday, September 13
West Ham United (H)

Saturday, September 20
Newcastle United (A)

Saturday, September 27
Manchester City (H)

Saturday, October 4
Crystal Palace (H)

Saturday, October 18
Arsenal (A)

Saturday, October 25
Liverpool (A)

Saturday, November 1
Southampton (H)

Saturday, November 8
Burnley (A)

Saturday, November 22
Tottenham Hotspur (H)

Saturday, November 29
Manchester United (A)

Wednesday, December 3
Everton (A)

Saturday, December 6
West Bromwich Albion (H)

Saturday, December 13
Chelsea (A)

Saturday, December 20
Swansea City (H)

Friday, December 26
Sunderland (A)

Sunday, December 28
Leicester City (H)

Thursday, January 1
Everton (H)

Saturday, January 10
West Bromwich Albion (A)

Saturday, January 17
West Ham United (A)

Saturday, January 31
Newcastle United (H)

Saturday, February 7
Manchester City (A)

Tuesday, February 10
Aston Villa (H)

Saturday, February 21
Queens Park Rangers (H)

Saturday, February 28
Stoke City (A)

Tuesday, March 3
Sunderland (H)

Saturday, March 14
Leicester City (A)

Saturday, March 21
Chelsea (H)

Saturday, April 4
Swansea City (A)

Saturday, April 11
Southampton (A)

Saturday, April 18
Liverpool (H)

Saturday, April 25
Crystal Palace (A)

Saturday, May 2
Arsenal (H)

Saturday, May 9
Burnley (H)

Saturday, May 16
Tottenham Hotspur (A)

Sunday, May 24
Manchester United (H)

Sheffield United's Harry Maguire in action against Notts County on August 2, 2013
Read Next:
Hull rival Wolves in race for Maguire?
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole



Tables