Fulham 2014-2015 fixtures: In full

Felix Magath manager of Fulham during the Barclays Premier League match between Cardiff City and Fulham at Cardiff City Stadium on March 8, 2014
© Getty Images
Fulham's 2014-2015 Championship fixtures in full.

The fixtures for the 2014-15 Championship season were revealed today, and relegated Fulham begin their first season in the second tier in over a decade with a trip to Ipswich Town on Saturday, August 9.

Fulham's 2014-15 Championship fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 9
Ipswich Town (A)

Saturday, August 16
Millwall (H)

Wednesday, August 20
Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, August 23
Derby County (A)

Saturday, August 30
Cardiff City (H)

Saturday, September 13
Reading (A)

Wednesday, September 17
Nottingham Forest (A)

Saturday, September 20
Blackburn Rovers (H)

Saturday, September 27
Birmingham City (A)

Wednesday, October 1
Bolton Wanderers (H)

Saturday, October 4
Middlesbrough (A)

Saturday, October 18
Norwich City (H)

Tuesday, October 21
Rotherham United (A)

Saturday, October 25
Charlton Athletic (H)

Saturday, November 1
Wigan Athletic (A)

Wednesday, November 5
Blackpool (H)

Saturday, November 8
Huddersfield Town (H)

Saturday, November 22
Brentford (A)

Saturday, November 29
Brighton & Hove Albion (A)

Saturday, December 6
Watford (H)

Saturday, December 13
Leeds United (A)

Saturday, December 20
Sheffield Wednesday (H)

Friday, December 26
Bournemouth (A)

Sunday, December 28
Brighton & Hove Albion (H)

Saturday, January 10
Cardiff City (A)

Saturday, January 17
Reading (H)

Saturday, January 24
Nottingham Forest (H)

Saturday, January 31
Blackburn Rovers (A)

Saturday, February 7
Birmingham City (H)

Tuesday, February 10
Bolton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, February 14
Ipswich Town (H)

Saturday, February 21
Millwall (A)

Tuesday, February 24
Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)

Saturday, February 28
Derby County (H)

Tuesday, March 3
Watford (A)

Saturday March 7
Bournemouth (H)

Saturday, March 14
Sheffield Wednesday (A)

Wednesday, March 18
Leeds United (H)

Saturday, March 21
Huddersfield Town (A)

Saturday, April 4
Brentford (H)

Monday, April 6
Charlton Athletic (A)

Saturday, April 11
Wigan Athletic (H)

Wednesday, April 15
Rotherham United (H)

Saturday, April 18
Blackpool (A)

Saturday, April 25
Middlesbrough (H)

Saturday, May 2
Norwich City (A)

Lloyd Dyer of Leicester celebrates after opening the scoring during the Sky Bet Championship match between Leicester City and Millwall at The King Power Stadium on November 30, 2013
Read Next:
Championship club-by-club transfer latest
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole



Premier League
Championship
League One
League Two
National League
Scottish Premiership
Scottish Championship
Scottish League One
Scottish League Two
La Liga
Bundesliga
Serie A
Ligue 1
Belgian Pro League
Ligue 2
Greek Superleague
Russian Premier League
Turkish Super Lig
Tables
LIVE SCORES VIDEPRINTER
expand