Sep 20, 2014 at 3pm UK at ​Pride Park
DerbyDerby County
CardiffCardiff City
Ibe (61'), Bryson (84')
FT(HT: 0-0)
Gunnarson (51'), Whittingham (55')
Gunnarsson (62'), Whittingham (91')

Team News: Derby County unchanged for Cardiff City visit

Manager of Derby County Steve McClaren looks on during the Sky Bet Championship match between Derby County and Leeds United at Pride Park Stadium on October 05, 2013
© Getty Images
Derby County name an unchanged side for the visit of Cardiff City in the Championship.

Derby County are unchanged for the visit of Cardiff City in the Championship this afternoon.

The Rams edged out Blackburn Rovers 3-2 on Wednesday, and manager Steve McClaren has named the same team against the Welsh side this afternoon.

Jake Buxton is replaced by Leon Best on the Derby bench, while Kenwyne Jones starts as the lone striker for the visitors, in their first match since Ole Gunnar Solskjaer's sacking.

Derby: Grant; Christie, Keogh, Whitbread, Forsyth; Eustace, Bryson, Hughes; Dawkins, Ward, Martin

Cardiff: Marshall;, Brayford, Connolly, Manga, Ralls; Whittingham, Gunnarsson, Adeyemi, Noone, Pilkington; Jones.

Jamie Ward of Derby County celebrates his goal infront of the travelling fans during the Sky Bet Championship match between Blackburn Rovers and Derby County at Ewood Park on September 17, 2014
Read Next:
Preview: Derby vs. Cardiff
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole