Apr 20, 2013 at 3pm UK at ​Selhurst Park
Crystal Palace
LeicesterLeicester City
Gabbidon (26'), Dobbie (67')
Moxey (23'), Delaney (31'), Dikgacoi (82')
FT(HT: 1-1)
King (37'), Wood (73')
James (45')

Team News: Five changes for Crystal Palace to take on Leicester City

Crystal Palace boss Ian Holloway applauds fans before kick-off on February 16, 2013
© PA Photos
Crystal Palace boss Ian Holloway makes five changes to his side for their Championship clash with Leicester City.

Crystal Palace boss Ian Holloway has made five changes to his team for their Championship clash with Leicester City this afternoon.

Danny Gabbidon, Dean Moxey, Aaron Wilbraham, Stephen Dobbie and Alex Marrow all come into the team from the 3-0 defeat to Ipswich Town in midweek.

Leicester boss Nigel Pearson has named an unchanged team from his side's 3-2 win over Bolton Wanderers in midweek.

Jeff Schlupp and Chris Wood will lead the line up front with Anthony Knockaert and Lloyd Dyer supporting the strikers from the wing.

Crystal Palace: Speroni, Ward, Gabbidon, Delaney, Moxey, Zaha, Dikgacoi, Marrow, Dobbie, Murray, Wilbraham

Leicester City: Schmeichel; De Laet, Morgan, Keane, Konchesky; Knockaert, King, James, Dyer; Wood, Schlupp

Stoke City player Kenwyne Jones celebrates with teammates after scoring in his sides FA Cup match on January 15, 2013
Read Next:
Result: Stoke edge out Palace
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole