Chelsea 2014-15 fixtures: In full

Goalscorer Andre Schurrle of Chelsea celebrates with teammate Eden Hazard after scoring his team's second goal during the Barclays Premier League match between Stoke City and Chelsea at Britannia Stadium on December 7, 2013
© Getty Images
View the full list of Premier League fixtures for Chelsea's 2014-15 campaign.

The Premier League have today announced the fixtures list for the 2014-15 season, which for Jose Mourinho's Chelsea starts with a trip to newly-promoted Burnley on Saturday, August 16.

Below are Chelsea's 2014-15 Premier League fixtures in full:

Saturday, August 16
Burnley (A)

Saturday, August 23
Leicester City (H)

Saturday, August 30
Everton (A)

Saturday, September 13
Swansea City (H)

Saturday, September 20
Manchester City (A)

Saturday, September 27
Aston Villa (H)

Saturday, October 4
Arsenal (H)

Saturday, October 18
Crystal Palace (A)

Saturday, October 25
Manchester United (A)

Saturday, November 1
Queens Park Rangers (H)

Saturday, November 8
Liverpool (A)

Saturday, November 22
West Bromwich Albion (H)

Saturday, November 29
Sunderland (A)

Wednesday, December 3
Tottenham Hotspur (H)

Saturday, December 6
Newcastle United (A)

Saturday, December 13
Hull City (H)

Saturday, December 20
Stoke City (A)

Friday, December 26
West Ham United (H)

Sunday, December 28
Southampton (A)

Thursday, January 1
Tottenham Hotspur (A)

Saturday, January 10
Newcastle United (H)

Saturday, January 17
Swansea City (A)

Saturday, January 31
Manchester City (H)

Saturday, February 7
Aston Villa (A)

Wednesday, February 11
Everton (H)

Saturday, February 21
Burnley (H)

Saturday, February 28
Leicester City (A)

Tuesday, March 3
West Ham United (A)

Saturday, March 14
Southampton (H)

Saturday, March 21
Hull City (A)

Saturday, April 4
Stoke City (H)

Saturday, April 11
Queens Park Rangers (A)

Saturday, April 18
Manchester United (H)

Saturday, April 25
Arsenal (A)

Saturday, May 2
Crystal Palace (H)

Saturday, May 9
Liverpool (H)

Saturday, May 16
West Bromwich Albion (A)

Sunday, May 24
Sunderland (H)

Vincent Kompany of Manchester City lifts the Premier League trophy at the end of the Barclays Premier League match between Manchester City and West Ham United at the Etihad Stadium on May 11, 2014
Read Next:
City to begin title defence at Newcastle
>
You May Like
Recomended from Sports Mole



Tables
LIVE SCORES VIDEPRINTER
expand